Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Our customers come from around the country to shop with us in order to find the best examples of used classic and recent-model year cars and motorcycles. What is it like to shop with us? Here you will find stories and examples from AlphaCars & Ural of New England customers.

We encourage you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ralph Nelson 31 Jul 2018
All of the people here are great. They go way above and beyond what I expected. They spoil you as you now expect their level of service wherever you go.
5 rate
Cars.com
TonyP 25 Jul 2018
I've been buying cars for at least 40 years and I can honestly say, our recent purchase from Alpha Cars in North Hampton, NH was the most care-free purchase experience I've ever had. My wife found a nice lower mileage BMW convertible after we decided to sell our '65 Mustang. It'...s a manual transmission, and it doesn't have air conditioning, so, she wasn't enjoying the Mustang as much as I was. We drove up, met Blake, took a test ride, and felt very comfortable about our anticipated purchase. Blake was familiar with BMW's and he explained everything we needed to know about the car. We took it for a test ride, decided we needed to think about it for a day or so and, whatever we needed to do, he was OK with it. When we committed to making the purchase, we talked about a small number of things we requested to be taken care of, and they were all taken care of to our complete satisfaction. We're very satisfied with the car and with the car purchase experience. Can't recommend them highly enough. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Matt Merrill 15 Jul 2018
I recently purchased a Ural M70 Retro. Love my bike, but love the dealership more. Ural of New England has made the process of buying a motorcycle across 4 state lines a piece of cake. I was a little nervous I must say. I have never made such a major purchase out of state...let alone without seeing ...one person face to face in the process. Ural of New England pros set me at ease. They handled the process professionally, honestly and fairly. Marian the bookkeeper was in constant contact with me. She helped walk me through. Darrel, my salesman, helped with product questions and advise on just what bike to buy. John in the shop did a great job with upgrading the bike with extras. An issue found on delivery was dealt with fairly and equitably. I am completely satisfied with these good folks. If you have always wanted a Ural, and you have no dealerships in your state, you can put your trust in Ural of New England. Wide variety of models, knowledgeable staff of pros, and communication during the entire process. Show more
5 rate
Google
RC 09 Jul 2018
Darrell, John, and Marian were very courteous and professional. Every question about my new motorcycle was answered and the test drive sealed the deal. This was the best dealership experience i had in over 40 years of buying motor vehicles.
5 rate
Cars.com
Thomas Amoroso 01 Jul 2018
Family owned and operated car dealership that supplies quality vehicles at competitive prices. Not the place for the lowest price, but definitely the place for the best value. AlphaCars is colocated with Ural of New England, the (largest worldwide, according to them, and I believe them) seller of ...Ural motorcycles in the world. I bought mine there, and have never had cause to regret it; a great sidecar rig at a competitive price. Great for New England weather; other bikes are sumer creatures in New England; a Ural is a four-season vehicle. (It's from Russia; snow is pretty much its element!) Show more
5 rate
Google
Stefano M., Boston, MA 21 Jun 2018
I haven't bought a car from Alpha Cars but I want to talk about their excellent repairs service. I own a 1998 Mercedes Benz. I discovered Alpha Cars because I recently started working in Boxborough and it was convenient. I brought my car for some ordinary maintenance but also because I had some ...extra issues that needed some attention. It took some time but now the car runs like new and here are all the positive things I can say about these guys:- one of their technicians has several years of experience with Mercedes and the evidence is that when he inspected the car he was able to identify the issues immediately and explain exactly what it needed to be done- the repair cost estimation was detailed and accurate, no surprises with the final bill- we had an issue with some parts that are no longer available from Mercedes and they were very committed in finding the corresponding after market parts that could guarantee a reasonable quality level- they always explained in details the issues and the risks in doing or not doing a specific work on the car, driving me through the decisions to be made, without pushing- they always followed-up to be sure that I was satisfied with the workSo, I'm definitely recommending Alpha Cars for their technical expertise and professionalism, especially with old cars. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Stefano DucOnMac 21 Jun 2018
I haven't bought a car from Alpha Cars but I want to talk about their excellent repairs service. I own a 1998 Mercedes Benz. I discovered Alpha Cars because I recently started working in Boxborough and it was convenient. I brought my car for some ordinary maintenance but also because I had some extr...a issues that needed some attention. It took some time but now the car runs like new and here are all the positive things I can say about these guys: - one of their technicians has several years of experience with Mercedes and the evidence is that when he inspected the car he was able to identify the issues immediately and explain exactly what it needed to be done - the repair cost estimation was detailed and accurate, no surprises with the final bill - we had an issue with some parts that are no longer available from Mercedes and they were very committed in finding the corresponding after market parts that could guarantee a reasonable quality level - they always explained in details the issues and the risks in doing or not doing a specific work on the car, driving me through the decisions to be made, without pushing - they always followed-up to be sure that I was satisfied with the work So, I'm definitely recommending Alpha Cars for their technical expertise and professionalism, especially with old cars. Show more
5 rate
Google
Stefano 21 Jun 2018
I haven't bought a car from Alpha Cars but I want to talk about their excellent repairs service. I own a 1998 Mercedes Benz. I discovered Alpha Cars because I recently started working in Boxborough and it was convenient. I brought my car for some ordinary maintenance but also because I had some... extra issues that needed some attention. It took some time but now the car runs like new and here are all the positive things I can say about these guys: - one of their technicians has several years of experience with Mercedes and the evidence is that when he inspected the car he was able to identify the issues immediately and explain exactly what it needed to be done - the repair cost estimation was detailed and accurate, no surprises with the final bill - we had an issue with some parts that are no longer available from Mercedes and they were very committed in finding the corresponding after market parts that could guarantee a reasonable quality level - they always explained in details the issues and the risks in doing or not doing a specific work on the car, driving me through the decisions to be made, without pushing - they always followed-up to be sure that I was satisfied with the work So, I'm definitely recommending Alpha Cars for their technical expertise and professionalism, especially with old cars. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Audrey Jeremy Thompson 05 Jun 2018
Stopped in recently and chatted with Darrell for quite awhile. He was so patient and there wasn't a question we had that he couldn't answer. Obviously incredibly knowledgeable. We haven't bought our Ural yet, but his card is handy and we will definitely be purchasing through him/them when the time c...omes. Excellent, excellent customer service. Would highly recommend doing business with this dealer. Show more
5 rate
Google
Andrea - Alpha Card Cheerleader! 15 May 2018
My car is currently in for service, and is why I didn't rate "quality of repairs" yet, but I am most confident they will do right by us! I purchased my 2013 BMW X5 from Alpha Cars a year ago, with low mileage. It was having some engine failure issues and they diagnosed the problems a...nd are taking care of it, as I know they stand behind their cars and their good work! I can't express enough what a great experience we have always had at Alpha Cars, from the owner to the office management staff and the quality service department and technicians. Oh, and the detail dept! What awesome cars... so clean! You could eat off the floors or the hood! Don't hesitate to visit this fine establishment!! I would buy again and again! Highly recommend!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com

Quick Connect

Connect with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Sales Department Dept Hours
Monday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Please check errors