Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Our customers come from around the country to shop with us in order to find the best examples of used classic and recent-model year cars and motorcycles. What is it like to shop with us? Here you will find stories and examples from AlphaCars & Ural of New England customers.

We encourage you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day.

Customer Lobby
59 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dave 22 Feb 2018
I wanted to write and thank you and all of the team at Alphacars for a really great experience for my family in the purchase of our BMW wagon. It was good fun meeting many of you and I appreciate the work done in preparing the car for our pickup this morning. You guys went well above and beyond in ...making the purchase process smooth and the delivery today a truly memorable experience for our daughter.  She is a pretty shy girl as you saw, but I can tell you that all of your thoughtfulness, your warm welcome, introduction to Alphacars and the beautiful condition of the vehicle, made a deep and lasting impression on her. Thank you all for your care. After heading off in the car, my wife told me that my daughter was quite busy checking everything out and was immediately searching online to learn more about the car. She was quite animated telling us all about it and reviewing the many features you described.  I put her school parking sticker on it and it is good to go for her return from Texas at the end of the week! Your energy, enthusiasm and the obvious thoughtfulness of the team was perfect! Thank you all very much! Show more
5 rate
Seth Wood 04 Feb 2018
Had a great experience working with Fernando. He listened to all my concerns and found ways to solve each one of them. He took me through the whole process and was very transparent. He took the time to show me the full spread on the value of my trade in and give me an incredible offer. Professional ...and fun to work with. Show more
5 rate
Google
John G., Shrewsbury, MA 05 Jan 2018
I recently purchased a Tesla at Alpha Cars.  The transaction was smooth and seamless.  I was told by Skip in service that the rear snow tires would need replacing.  For those of you that don't know Tesla, my car has 21 inch wheels which disqualifies most tire installers from being able to do ...the job.  I was thrilled when Skip told me Alpha has the capabilities to make this happen.  Skip ordered the tires and emailed me when they came in.  I was procrastinating but one morning Skip was proactive and emailed me that a snow storm was on its way and he could change the tires that morning.  The tires got installed and off I went.   The next day the storm hit and my car was fine driving through the snowy roads.   I tip my hat to Skip for his concern of my safety.   Alpha Cars is a class operation. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
John Gouley 05 Jan 2018
I recently purchased a Tesla at Alpha Cars. The transaction was fair, seamless, and hassle free. I needed to replace the rear snow tires on the car which is no easy task because the wheels are 21 inches. I called Skip in service and assured me they have the proper equipment so he quoted me a very... competitive price so I opted for Alpha to replace the tires. Skip contacted me when the tires arrived. I was procrastinating until I received an email by Skip that a bad snow storm was on its way and he could install my tires that morning. I drove up to Alpha and without delay they started working on my tires. I drove away thrilled that Skip was concerned for my safety. A day later I was driving around the snowy roads without a problem. I tip my hat to Alpha and Skip for a job well done. Show more
5 rate
Google
Michael Wang 13 Nov 2017
These guys built my dream bike a few years back. Sure, it is true that money can't buy you happiness, but Its a bit hard to not be happy when riding on a custom Ural! Thiago and Dmitry from the shop have always been helpful. It is great to have a relationship with them throughout the years.
5 rate
Google
Alex 23 Oct 2017
I've been into cars for a long time, and I know that if you want bang for your buck you should to buy used. With that comes some risk, as you can never be completely sure that the car you are buying is in sound condition. I started looking to replace the car I've been driving since college and I tr...ied a bunch of different cars at many different dealerships. It soon becomes clear that the experience at a dealership can vary, and more often than not used car dealers can be a sleazy bunch. I was pleasantly surprised when I went to Alpha Cars. Rather than getting right into the car and trying to move the buying process along as quickly as possible, Fernando (the sales manager) first took me on a tour of their service department, showing me all of the high end equipment and OEM parts they use on all of their cars. After walking through their showroom and talking about some of the other cool cars they had in their inventory, we sat down in the car I came to see. Fernando insisted he drive first, and went through all the cars features in detail. He really knew his stuff. I'd done a lot of research on this model, so I knew everything there was to know, but it was incredibly reassuring hearing him speak confidently about the ins and outs of the vehicle. The vehicle itself was in top notch condition, and after seeing their facilities and speaking with a number of their service technicians, I felt confident putting down a deposit, and then later on, buying the car. Also would like to mention that the office staff was incredibly helpful and patient with me. This was my first car buying experience, and they helped guide me through all the paperwork. Overall excellent experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Simon Kim 13 Oct 2017
I would highly recommend this dealer! Ordered a new Ural bike for my dad who lives in MS. Very knowledgeable, professional, provides the best level of service when I have questions, and on top of that offers the best pricing. Had a minor issue and they handled it right away to ensure our satisfactio...n. A special thank you to Darrell in sales and Thiago for outstanding service! Would definitely swing by and say hello if I am ever near the Boston area. Show more
5 rate
Google
Bill Fuller 06 Oct 2017
Every experience that I have had with Ural of New England has been friendly, warm and welcoming. I purchased a new 2015 Ural Gear up from Dimitry, Olga did all the paper work and Thiago has been there every time I have needed help,with service and advise. They all go the extra mile. I feel like I a...m part of a family. Thank you all. Show more
5 rate
Google
Robert Spink 16 Sep 2017
Ural of New England is amazing, I have never experienced the level of commitment to customer service I received here at any other time in my life. Working with service manager Thiago Dos Santos was a flawless experience from the moment I dropped my Patrol off, to the day I picked it up, Thiago alway...s kept in touch, letting me know how things were going. We communicated mostly by email, and I was always impressed by his rapid response. From the the staff, to the showrooms, this dealership is a class act, the fact that people from all over the country would choose to purchase their Ural here, and have it shipped to them, speaks volumes about the reputation Ural of N.E. has, and the trust they have earned. Having one of the best dealerships in the country just an hour away makes my Ural ownership just that much better. Show more
5 rate
Google
John Seeley 11 Sep 2017
Bottom line--a fantastic car buying experience. Their selling line, "Expect to be Impressed", really sums up the experience. Their used cars are top of the line, fully detailed and mechanically checked out. Their sales approach is no pressure, fact-based from true car experts. i was looking for a gr...eat condition, low mileage used VW Tiguan for a couple of months, found one here, and the whole experience was easy. They replaced the turbocharger under warranty before delivery, and after the purchase, Skip in their Service Department, replaced a battery in one the key fobs that was not working, and last week, repaired a slow leak in a tire that was caused by driving into a screw. Check them out--you won't be disappointed. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com

Quick Connect

Connect with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Sales Department Dept Hours
Monday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Please check errors