Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Our customers come from around the country to shop with us in order to find the best examples of used classic and recent-model year cars and motorcycles. What is it like to shop with us? Here you will find stories and examples from AlphaCars & Ural of New England customers.

We encourage you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Peter Owens 18 Apr 2019
I couldn't be happier with the Ceramic Pro coating system AlphaCars service center just completed on my 1986 911 Porsche M491 Turbo Wide Body Cab. The quality of the coating system, their attention to detail and customer service was just amazing. I also purchased the 1986 911 Porsche from AlphaCa...rs which was an enjoyable experience with no pressure. I highly recommend AlphaCars. Show more
5 rate
Google
Glenn Burlamachi 15 Apr 2019
I have been doing business with Alpha Cars since 2005 and have purchased over 17 quality vehicles during this time. Dimitry, Olga and their staff are wonderful to work with, their attention to detail, generosity and friendship is something everyone should have the pleasure of experiencing. The dea...lership is quality and the inventory far exceeds any other dealership in the area. If there is something you are looking for Dmitry will find it. Show more
5 rate
Google
Anthony Sordillo 14 Apr 2019
The best purchase experience ever. A professional and knowledgeable and staff. Would recommend dealership and their expertise to all. Am sure their device will match their sales
5 rate
Cars.com
David Milgate 11 Apr 2019
The staff is quite knowledgable and friendly. They obviously have a love of classic cars.
5 rate
Google
david burns 11 Apr 2019
AlphaCars has been repairing my cars since 1992 - without reservation, the best, honest automotive service available. High standards, attention to detail. I've also purchase 3 vehicles from Alpha, no regrets! Honesty and quality starts from the ground up - Dmitry built AlphaCars with his own han...ds from a small shop in Cambridge, MA. Bravo - David B. Show more
5 rate
Google
Lessia Shajenko 29 Mar 2019
We have been AlphaCars' customers since 2008. Enjoyed their Service Center and Showroom in Boxborough, MA. Always very happy with the work they do. Today visited their new Showroom in Acton, MA - what a perfect European style showroom filled with nice cars. Pleasure to visit and to do business with ...this company. Show more
5 rate
Google
Sean Hyatt 28 Mar 2019
Working with Blake at Alpha was fantastic from start to finish. There was never any pressure and he was patient and helpful with all my questions; it was clear customer satisfaction is essential to then. Love my new ride and highly recommend Blake/Alpha!
5 rate
Google
Jeff L 26 Mar 2019
AlphaCars service center in Boxborough is a hidden gem. They have serviced my Mercedes twice and we plan to bring them my wife's BMW as well. Neither vehicle was purchased there, but AlphaCars treats us like they were. Jacob's communication and customer service is very good. Their prici...ng for scheduled maintenance is competitive, with OEM or better spec parts in stock readily available. Show more
5 rate
Google
Eric S 20 Mar 2019
I picked up some Ural accessories over the phone and had a lot of questions before hand. They were always quick with email responses and helpful with the order.
5 rate
Google
Kevin 14 Mar 2019
Had a great experience my salesman Ben and his team made made made by an experience so easy and all my emails were. Replied back right away. would recommend
5 rate
Cars.com

Questions?

Connect with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Sales Department Dept Hours
Monday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Please check errors