Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Our customers come from around the country to shop with us in order to find the best examples of used classic and recent-model year cars and motorcycles. What is it like to shop with us? Here you will find stories and examples from AlphaCars & Ural of New England customers.

We encourage you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Thomas 03 Feb 2019
gently used Mercedes E350 4Matic 46,000 miles- delivered January 26th, 2019. It's not the first time I've entrusted Dmitry and his team to select a unique car for me based on my requirements. That decision has never led to disappointment. This time I drove two of Dmitry's recommendations with ...the able input of Ben Griffin. I put a deposit on one before I left, and Ben answered all my questions as we moved to delivery a week later. They also handled the trade-in, financing, and registration which saved me a good deal of time and effort. Smooth and enjoyable. I'll be back when our X3 M Sport needs an upgrade. Thanks Alpha Motorcars! TJB Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
DK 04 Jan 2019
I discovered AlphaCars while searching for a particular automobile. Knowledge of the vehicle as well as dealership investment in mechanical and diagnostic technology were important to me. AlphaCars did not disappoint. General Manager Dmitry Bykhovsky was a pleasure to deal with. After providing me w...ith an extended inspection of the vehicle I was interested in I was given a tour of the dealership including the state of the art service facility. The car was as it was represented to be. Negotiating the terms of sale were fair and the business and office managers made the purchase a seamless experience. I was particularly impressed with the after sale follow up to ensure my 100% customer satisfaction. I recommend AlphaCars to any discriminating car enthusiast. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
John 03 Jan 2019
I recently purchased a1969 XKE from AlphaCars in Boxborough MA. This vehicle was my dream car and I had many questions and concerns prior to purchasing. The team at Alph answered every question and addressed every concern and even provided me with some lift time to conduct my own inspection. The tra...nsaction was flawless and I believe I left with a great car at a fair price and perhaps a new relationship as I plan on using their service department. I would also like to mention that AlphaCars provided me with many spare parts and a service manual at no additional cost. Thanks Dmitry, Olga, Fernando, Daryl and the service department. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Hannah 28 Dec 2018
My family has bought at least 7 used cars from alphacars. But that hasn't made a difference, even the first time we went there was no BS or excessive tries to upsell (even though they are mostly a high end facility) and we are always treated with respect and questions answered promptly. I recently g...ot my own used vehicle here, and the experience was brilliant as always :) Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Hannah 28 Dec 2018
My family has bought at least 7 used cars from alphacars. But that hasn't made a difference, even the first time we went there was no BS or excessive tries to upsell (even though they are mostly a high end facility) and we are always treated with respect and questions answered promptly. I recently g...ot my own used vehicle here, and the experience was brilliant as always :) Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Greg 25 Dec 2018
My wife and I purchased an ML350 earlier this fall from AlphaCars. Their customer service from all members of their team the moment we walked into the showroom to the moment we drove off in our new car was unparalleled. We would definitely purchase another car from AlphaCars.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dan Florio 13 Dec 2018
I’m delighted with my E350. It’s my second car purchase from Alpha Cars. The experience was professional and pleasant. Great working with Dmitry Bykhovsky and his employees.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dan Florio 13 Dec 2018
I’m delighted with my E350. It’s my second car purchase from Alpha Cars. The experience was professional and pleasant. Great working with Dmitry Bykhovsky and his employees.
5 rate
Cars.com
Charles P., Sterling, MA 08 Dec 2018
I was in the market for a new toy and found it here.  No pressure sales.  Good prices.  Excellent inventory.  The car was better in person and exceeded my expectations.  Flawless inside and out.   When i am ready to upgrade...i will be going to Alpha first.
5 rate
Yelp
Peter Muschamp 06 Dec 2018
I traded in my R32 for a BMW328ix luxury wagon. The whole experience from the beginning to the end was mannificent. Dmitry (owner) and all the staff (Olga, Marian and Darrell) were delightful. It didn't feel like a vehicle transaction at all, that's because the whole process was seemless. They are v...ery courteous and professional. When the time comes to trade in my wagon, the first place I'll look to do that, will be Alpha Cars. Period. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com

Questions?

Connect with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Sales Department Dept Hours
Monday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Please check errors