Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Our customers come from around the country to shop with us in order to find the best examples of used classic and recent-model year cars and motorcycles. What is it like to shop with us? Here you will find stories and examples from AlphaCars & Ural of New England customers.

We encourage you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Andrea - Alpha Card Cheerleader! 15 May 2018
My car is currently in for service, and is why I didn't rate "quality of repairs" yet, but I am most confident they will do right by us! I purchased my 2013 BMW X5 from Alpha Cars a year ago, with low mileage. It was having some engine failure issues and they diagnosed the problems a...nd are taking care of it, as I know they stand behind their cars and their good work! I can't express enough what a great experience we have always had at Alpha Cars, from the owner to the office management staff and the quality service department and technicians. Oh, and the detail dept! What awesome cars... so clean! You could eat off the floors or the hood! Don't hesitate to visit this fine establishment!! I would buy again and again! Highly recommend!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Alex Kazmarck 11 Apr 2018
Very happy with the purchase! Great team to work with. They were very quick to find me the right model Suburban at a great price with low mileage. I will definitely use them for future purchases! Thank you very much for such a great experience!
5 rate
Google
Cara Seidel 11 Apr 2018
Darrell at Ural of New England made an extremely enjoyable buying experience for my husbands 2017 Ural Gear Up. We were in the process of refinancing our home which took longer than expected and Darrell along with his team understood that we could not make any financial moves until the refinance was... complete. This took longer than usual however we were never pressured to come down and finalize the sale of the motorcycle. They took our word for it and that means a lot these days. Outstanding customer service all around. Highly recommended dealership. Show more
5 rate
Google
Alex Kazmarck 11 Apr 2018
Great experience buying a fully loaded 2017 Suburban. The staff was great to deal with, very responsive to emails and also helped deliver the car to New York from Boston without any issues. The car is in perfect condition. I trusted them to find me the right model and buy it without me seeing it and... I couldn't be happier with the result. Thank you to the AlphaCars team! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Bob in Pa. 10 Apr 2018
I just purchased my 2nd Ural gear up from Alpha cars and with living in Pa. they made the experience very easy and they are great people to talk with. I would definitely purchase another when the time comes.
5 rate
Cars.com
Rick 01 Apr 2018
I had a good experience. Great service and quick shipping. I am loving my BMW. Dimitri followed up on the sale and Marion handled the shipping well.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mourat Dzgoev 28 Mar 2018
Just completed my first Alpha Cars Boxborough, MA visit for a post winter, comprehensive 2009 Mercedes E-350 check. Service provided has exceeded all my expectations. All maintenance and repair needs were explained to me, confirmed, and addressed in no time. Very professional and customer friendly... personal. Loved their convenient shuttle service also. Was given a wonderful Show Room tour. Definitely stay with Alpha Cars for my car maintenance and service needs, and would recommend them to my friends. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tom Manning 21 Mar 2018
I have now purchased 3 vehicles from AlphaCars. Their manufacturers are based in 3 different countries ... USA, Japan, Germany. They all were superbly prepped for sale and detailed so well that it was hard to believe they were pre-owned vehicles. Mechanically they have performed perfectly since day... one. Each is so different in its type (Corvette C5 , Titan CrCb and an E350 sedan) and each was delivered in the same high standard of absolute perfect condition. The buying process was smooth and seamless thanks to Marian's paper shuffling professionalism and to Dmitry's and Fernando's extensive vehicle knowledge. I recommended Dmitry to a dear friend and she is now enjoying her mint E350 Wagon purchased from AlphaCars of course. She too shares the same feelings that I have about AlphaCars, Dmitry and his staff. Great cars, great customer service ... It is definitely worth making the 100 mile trip from Cape Cod to Boxborough. Thanks again AlphaCars. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael Samsen 14 Mar 2018
We recently purchased a 2018 Ural Gear-Up from Ural of New England. The whole sales experience was fun! Darrell Faulkenberry was a delight to work with and we enjoyed chatting a bit with Dmitry, the owner. They are very knowledgeable and helped us to make informed decisions on accessories for the... bike. We walked away feeling confident that we had made a good purchase. Shortly after the bike was delivered, it developed a problem with one of the throttle bodies (a manufacturing problem, not a dealer problem.) We scheduled an appointment to have it addressed, do the initial service, and make a few custom changes. John Pereira, the service manager, could not have been more helpful. He worked with us to make sure we ended up with the bike configured just as we wanted it. The work was professionally done and there was a lot of attention to detail. I am totally confident on their technical skills and am pleased with then personalized service. I highly recommend Ural of New England if you are looking for a Ural or have one that needs servicing. Show more
5 rate
Google
Gene Bloom 02 Mar 2018
Fantastic car, fantastic service. Special thanks to Fernando who diligently baby sat the car from Mass to Alabama. Great and concerned care from this dealer.
5 rate
Cars.com

Quick Connect

Connect with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Sales Department Dept Hours
Monday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Please check errors