Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Our customers come from around the country to shop with us in order to find the best examples of used classic and recent-model year cars and motorcycles. What is it like to shop with us? Here you will find stories and examples from AlphaCars & Ural of New England customers.

We encourage you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Peter Muschamp 06 Dec 2018
I traded in my R32 for a BMW328ix luxury wagon. The whole experience from the beginning to the end was mannificent. Dmitry (owner) and all the staff (Olga, Marian and Darrell) were delightful. It didn't feel like a vehicle transaction at all, that's because the whole process was seemless. ...They are very courteous and professional. When the time comes to trade in my wagon, the first place I'll look to do that, will be Alpha Cars. Period. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
John G 02 Dec 2018
Exceptionally competent smart people . Proven ability to service prior car sl600 Mercedes , after repetitive failures at Mercedes dealer . Wanted 4wd convert , this Murano is like a new car . And it was 2 k less than another I had been watching
5 rate
Cars.com
DLO - "first car sold in Acton" 21 Nov 2018
I have purchased several luxury vehicles from your big box dealerships where they attempted to provide a great experience, however in the end fail miserably. You are just a number and a sale at these dealerships... Dmitry and everyone at Alpha Cars were exceptional during the entire process - from... initial greeting to understanding my needs to selecting the perfect vehicle. My experience was exactly what I needed at the time. Providing excellent customer service, personal phone call follow-ups post purchase, and a fabulous experience is not something you are accustomed in today's busy world. At Alpha Cars, you are a customer, not a sale... I am now a customer for life and highly recommend Alpha Cars! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Steve 19 Nov 2018
Everyone here did such a great job. The bank was very difficult to work with but the staff at Alpha Cars did everything they could to make the process seamless. Top notch customer service is hard to find but they certainly delivered.
5 rate
Cars.com
robert Hosseini 14 Nov 2018
Excellent team of professionals. Great buying experience from start to finish. will recommend to friend and family. Darryl and Olga were very helpful. Smooth transaction and great service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Steve Worrell 10 Nov 2018
I can't say enough about how awesome these people were to work with. Dmitry and Olga did such a great job. Thank you so much!
5 rate
Google
Warren Wein 01 Nov 2018
Good Salespeople, no BS approach. I liked my visit
5 rate
Google
Ron in Scottsdale 25 Oct 2018
My salesperson Darrell was exceptional, he was very informative, maintained contact as the accessories were applied to the bike. I was new to Ural and also out of State, the shipping was the problem, took nearly a month to finally arrive after several re-schedules. The bike is great and my salesman ...continues to support me, thanks, Darrell. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Ron De Brabant 25 Oct 2018
Sales was the best experience I have ever had, shipping the bike took well over a month from completion of sales. Sales 5 star, shipping 2 stars.
4 rate
Google
Raymond LaRocca 15 Oct 2018
Going to Alpha Cars was the best buying experience I have ever had. The buildings and grounds are just beautiful. All the personnel are professional and well educated. You come away with a feeling of honesty from your conversation with them. You feel you can trust them with the agreement you are ma...king on you're car or motorcycle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com

Questions?

Connect with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Sales Department Dept Hours
Monday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Please check errors