Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Our customers come from around the country to shop with us in order to find the best examples of used classic and recent-model year cars and motorcycles. What is it like to shop with us? Here you will find stories and examples from AlphaCars & Motorcycles customers.

We encourage you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jack Greenman 09 Sep 2020
I've now bought two motorcycles from these folks, a Ural in 2012 from their dealer in Boxborough and just recently a 2020 Enfield from their dealer in Spencer. They're good people, you feel welcome, they're attentive, knowledgeable, there's neat stuff kicking around, the dealerships I've seen are al...l quite nice, everything's clean, the bikes are well assembled, they've a solid spares department - I don't know what else to say - except that I've owned something like 40 bikes and they're the only people I ever bought a second machine from. Show more
5 rate
Google
Tenzin Phunkhang 04 Sep 2020
Bought a Royal Enfield Continental GT650 from This dealership few months ago.People working there are friendly and very welcoming. My salesman is Thiago Dos Santos and he is awesome. Very friendly, knowledgeable about the bikes and cars they sell and overall he makes sure the sales go smooth. I will... definitely do business with them again. He checks with you after several days and weeks to see how your new bike rides and if you have any concerns or questions. A good guy and not like some sales people who makes you kind of push you to buy the one they like. Show more
5 rate
Google
Miraj M. 26 Aug 2020
This place is managed by a very friendly person. He sold us one car and let us test drive other cars. Really knows the place around and recommends amazing test drive routes.
5 rate
Google
Miraj Mainali 26 Aug 2020
This place is managed by a very friendly person. He sold us one car and let us test drive other cars. Really knows the place around and recommends amazing test drive routes.
5 rate
Google
Gregory Tolwinski 18 Aug 2020
Got my Royal Enfield Continental GT at AlphaCars in Boxborough, MA, and had a great experience start to finish. Thiago, Olga, Ben and the rest of the team are super knowledgeable, friendly, and responsive. Loved visiting their showroom full of beautiful and interesting vehicles (they've got a Vincen...t Black Shadow!), and most of all, love my new bike! Show more
5 rate
Google
Allie Bollman 17 Aug 2020
Great experience buying my first car! The car itself was a great deal and I’m really happy with it. My experience working with everyone here was fantastic -- Thiago was super responsive + Olga made all of the paperwork incredibly easy. Would recommend to anyone looking for a great used car and a t...ransparent + easy process. Show more
5 rate
Google
Mark Minier 11 Aug 2020
Thiago was excellent. Very prompt with his responses and was able to answer my questions. Thiago is courteous, knowledgeable, and professional. Highly recommend Thiago and AlphaCars.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bob 04 Aug 2020
y wife and I purchased a car at the North Hampton, NH AlphaCars in February 2020. The price was reasonable, the car was in great shape and the salespeople were great (not pushy at all and very helpful and informative). After the purchase, we had some service work done on it; the service was done as ...if it was done on their own cars. Again, the price was reasonable. I go in there often and it is one of the only auto dealers I have ever been in where I've been treated just as well, if not better, after I bought the car as when I was buying it. I can't recommend a better place to buy a car, have it serviced and have it cleaned. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Paul Ledoux 03 Aug 2020
I can't recommend Mike and his team at AlphaCars & Motorcylces enough. I have purchased many cars in the last 15 years, most from dealerships, and have always had the typical "sales person." The ones trying to push you about the "best deal around" or "cheapest deal you will ever find." Mike and his ...team are nothing of the sort. They are transparent, easy going, truthful and not pushy at all. These four qualities are something that makes AlphaCars the best dealership I have ever worked with. Thank you all for the stellar deal on the Porsche and for taking care of me. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jim Bennett 03 Aug 2020
I've been searching for sometime to find the right Mercedes-Benz SL 450 Roadster and came across this 2017 Black Beauty on AlphaCars website. Leaving a voice message of interest, I received a return call from Mike Briskie, the Store Manager at the AlphaCars North Hampton, NH location where the car ...was being held for sale. Mike was extremely cordial and provided me all the details of the car including the cars history, complete list of accessories, high resolution photos and even a walk around video of the car. He was fully transparent about some marks in the passenger seat leather and sent a close up photo explaining that his interior specialist felt confident he could make it good. I was originally planning on trading in a used vehicle and by providing Mike the VIN #, pictures and details of my vehicle, Mike was willing to provide me a fair estimate of what I could expect for my trade. At the last minute, we decided to keep the car in the family and Mike clearly understood and we made the deal without the trade. Not trading my car, I had to make plans to fly into Boston to pick up the SL 450. Mike went out of his way to make it easier for me to pick up the vehicle a shorter distance from my home at AlphaCars' Boxborough, MA store. I was directed to coordinate the pick-up with Marian in Boxborough the following day I would be arriving later in the afternoon, but arriving early, I called Marian to see if she might stay a bit later to allow me to pick up the car that day. Even with a delay in my ride to the store, Marian was waiting for me to complete the transaction and send me on my way. Oh, and the marks in the passenger seat I previously mentioned, were visually undetectable. I can't say enough about the complete experience I had dealing with AlphaCars and would highly recommend to anyone looking to be treated honestly, fairly and provided the highest level of Customer Service imaginable! It's my first time of purchasing a used car on-line and I'd do it again at AlphaCars! Show more
5 rate
Google

Questions?

Connect with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Sales Department Dept Hours
Monday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Please check errors