Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

Boxborough, MA

|

Acton, MA

|

N. Hampton, NH

|

Spencer, MA

How Are We Doing?

Our customers come from around the country to shop with us in order to find the best examples of used classic and recent-model year cars and motorcycles. What is it like to shop with us? Here you will find stories and examples from AlphaCars & Motorcycles customers.

We encourage you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
John Cook 10 Jul 2022
I recently purchased my 4th motorcycle from Alpha Cars. Darrell is extremely knowledgeable and patient. The company is very well run. The atmosphere is courteous and professional.
5 rate
Google
Jim Goodman 28 Jun 2022
Dmitry and his team were extremely helpful as well as professional in helping me not only sell my Alfa Romeo Graduate, but got me a wonderful car in the Toyota MR2. I am extremely happy with the way I was treated with the whole process. I will definitely buy a classic or other car from them again. ...Thank you. Show more
5 rate
Google
Aaron Petti 27 Jun 2022
Great group to work with. Darrell was easy going and spent time showing me the motorcycles I was shopping. Very knowledgeable about the products and motorcycles in general. I will be sure to recommend friends and family.
5 rate
Google
Bill Gauthier 17 Jun 2022
I bought a car at AlphaCars and they were fantastic to work with. Easy to talk to, always available to answer questions and ensured the car was 100% before I bought it. I will be going back for my next car.
5 rate
Google
Sarah Mermin 13 Jun 2022
Everyone at AlphaCars was a pleasure to work with. I found them on carguru and bought a car sight unseen. All the staff were efficient, honest, and genuinely friendly. No car dealer sales feel here at all! There was a small glitch in the process when I went to pick up the car. but it was taken car...e of quickly and they were very apologetic. I would highly recommend buying a car here. It was so refreshingly easy. Show more
5 rate
Google
Gerard Savaresse 26 May 2022
Awesome shop. Fixed my flat in no time and at no charge! Will definitely come back next time I’m in town.
5 rate
Google
Kapil Asher 23 May 2022
Really great service. I picked up my Royal Enfield Classic and they took care of everything including registration, inspection etc. Being a first time motorcycle buyer, the Sales team went an extra mile to walk me through the process. They know their stuff! Highly recommend
5 rate
Google
Jacob O'Hearn 07 May 2022
Recently bought a 2022 Royal Enfield Int650. It is my first bike, and I can’t recommend AlphaCars enough. Everyone here is very knowledgeable and made the process super simple. Any question you have about any part of the process is answered in great detail.
5 rate
Google
A D. 05 May 2022
Recently purchased a motorcycle from here Darrell was the salesperson and he was stellar from beginning to end and made the buying process smooth as eggs. Marian was great with the financing and it was super easy. And John is good with the parts. 5 stars for sure
5 rate
Google
Charlie Mclaughlin 23 Apr 2022
I recently had the chance to stop by AlphaCars and my immediate thought was WOW!. The collection of beautiful, rare, and unique cars spanning the decades is enough to make any gear head's jaw drop--as mine did multiple times. The facility is elegant and compliments the vehicles wonderfully, and Dmi...tri the owner was incredibly helpful and kind. He brings a high level of automotive knowledge that displays a true passion for cars and motorcycles. Already looking for to another excuse to drop by! Show more
5 rate
Google

Questions?

Connect with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Sales Department Dept Hours
Monday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday
By Appointment Only
Please check errors