Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

Boxborough, MA

|

Acton, MA

|

N. Hampton, NH

|

Spencer, MA

How Are We Doing?

Our customers come from around the country to shop with us in order to find the best examples of used classic and recent-model year cars and motorcycles. What is it like to shop with us? Here you will find stories and examples from AlphaCars & Motorcycles customers.

We encourage you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Fred Anderson 13 Oct 2021
AlphaCaars & Motorcycles is a first class firm. I visited the dealership looking for a used Ural with sidecar. Met with Darrell Faulkenberry of the sales team and found him to be very professional, knowledgeable, and anxious to please. He showed me the bike I eventually purchased and gave me a co...mplete rundown on how to operate and enjoy the Ural. The entire team a Alpha was responsive and helpful. Darrell went out of his way to make sure the bike was fully prepared for delivery and had it ready on the date promised. This is a firm every car or motorcycle buyer should use! Show more
5 rate
Google
Joshua Erb 13 Oct 2021
I’ve been servicing my cars with Alpha Cars in Boxborough for several years and have 100% trust in their knowledge and professionalism. Jacob is great to work with and is very responsive and keeps me in the look throughout the process. I highly recommend using Alpha for all of your service needs.... (In addition to purchasing high quality cars with them as well). Show more
5 rate
Google
Steve Z 02 Oct 2021
I drove through 3 states and an hour and a half ferry ride to pick up my new 21 Enfield Interceptor. Price was $2000. lower than a local dealer’s USED Intercept or! Service was professional, thorough, quick, and friendly. Staff loaded bike on my trailer, refused tip and went over every detail wi...th me and my wife. Documents were neatly provided for my state of NY. Price was exactly as agreed by prior phone calls. Easy registration back home. Only glitch was missing owner’s manual. Handshake promise to send a copy was honored without any reminders. I may never buy another bike again (senior citizen) but I will surely recommend Alpha to all friends and family. Show more
5 rate
Google
Kalie Lydon 02 Sep 2021
Wonderful working with Anthony at the North Hampton NH location. Love my vehicle and the service was amazing. Definitely recommend.
5 rate
Google
Martin Koechel (KW1M) 28 Aug 2021
Great staff, treat customers very well! 2021 update since Google won't let me add another review -- purchased another car from AlphaCars. Simple, painless and extremely pleased.
5 rate
Google
Ben Griffin 28 Aug 2021
Phenomenal service from Darrell Faulkenberry at AlphaCars & Motorcycles. Friendly and knowledgeable, he helped secure the exact motorcycle I was looking for, set up paperwork, and scheduled pick up…all from afar! Special shout out to Marian and Olga in the office that helped keep the whole proce...ss running smoothly. A+ from start to finish. Highly Recommended. Show more
5 rate
Google
Betsyann Duval 27 Aug 2021
Who would have thought that buying a car could be so easy and so much fun? Recently my husband and I bought a 2018 Subaru from Alpha Cars in Acton. From the moment I walked up to this unique dealership from the rail trail, my whole jaded experience with car buying was turned upside down. No hard s...ell, no haggling, just delightful people trying to help you find just the right car, at the right price. (Even in this crazy market) Outstanding service, quick efficient contacts for scheduling, pricing, trade-in, nothing hidden, no surprises...except the ease of it all. It was a little difficult getting my husband away from the gold Chevy convertible from the 60's with the gold leather seats, or me from the Royal Enfield motorcycles...but we settled on the Subaru. And, they have a large service department in their Boxborough location, so you can look forward to the same outstanding service and attention to detail through the life of your car. If you need to buy or sell car, or if you just love cars and bikes...its worth a trip to Alpha Cars ...you never know what you might find. Show more
5 rate
Google
William Roberts 08 Aug 2021
I recently bought a 2021 Royal Enfield Continental 650 and experience was outstanding, quick and easy transaction. Darrell and Marian were both super helpful with any questions I had since it's my first motorcycle and made sure I was taken care of all the way to the end. Absolutely recommend!
5 rate
Google
Liam Masters 07 Aug 2021
Had an amazing experience getting my RE Interceptor. Darrell was very helpful and knowledgable and made the process of buying my first bike easy.
5 rate
Google
Alexander Kindzerske 27 Jul 2021
Literally the best dealership I've ever been to. Bought a 2021 Royal Enfield Continental GT 650 from Darrell. He was fantastic throughout the entire process. Cannot recommend this place enough!
5 rate
Google

Questions?

Connect with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Sales Department Dept Hours
Monday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Please check errors