Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

Boxborough, MA

|

Acton, MA

|

N. Hampton, NH

|

Spencer, MA

How Are We Doing?

Our customers come from around the country to shop with us in order to find the best examples of used classic and recent-model year cars and motorcycles. What is it like to shop with us? Here you will find stories and examples from AlphaCars & Motorcycles customers.

We encourage you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Alexander Kindzerske 27 Jul 2021
Literally the best dealership I've ever been to. Bought a 2021 Royal Enfield Continental GT 650 from Darrell. He was fantastic throughout the entire process. Cannot recommend this place enough!
5 rate
Google
Vaughn Scarlett 10 Jul 2021
Friendly staff, very accommodating. I purchased a 2021 Royal Enfield interceptor 650 with no hassle. Only issue I have is that the exhaust that I want it is back ordered, but that’s not their fault. Would recommend this place to anyone looking for A retro style bike.
5 rate
Google
Thomas Bryant 07 Jul 2021
CERAMIC PRO - THE NEXT GENERATION PAINT, WHEEL AND GLASS PROTECTION FOR YOUR NEXT CAR PURCHASE! I've bought and sold a number of cars with Dmitry over more than 10 years, but my latest purchase, a very low mileage C300 with every package available led me to consider Ceramic Pro for the first time. ... I am meticulous with the mechanical needs of my vehicles, but adding Ceramic Pro prior to delivery this time offered INCREDIBLE PROTECTION FOR MY INVESTMENT WHILE INCREASING MY ENJOYMENT, AND REDUCING THE EFFORT OF UPKEEP. I will never need to wax again. I have had cars detailed in and out before but this process is next level. Dmitry's technician did a detailed paint correction and wheel prep before applying several layers of Ceramic Pro to the body, the bright work, the wheels and the glass. It is time consuming but worth every penny. Months later the car still cleans up easier and sheds water like no car I've ever owned. I will never buy an Alpha car again without applying this prior to delivery. Thanks Alpha Motorcars! TJB Show more
5 rate
Google
Stephen A 27 Jun 2021
“Expect to be impressed” is an understatement! I have never purchased a car from an independent dealer before but won’t hesitate to come back to AlphaCars again. The entire experience from the first phone call to the delivery of the car was handled professionally and honestly. Everyone on th...e team is passionate about cars and truly enjoys the experience they provide. The facility is immaculate and the effort they put into restoring their vehicles is evident. This is the gold standard of the car buying experience! Show more
5 rate
Google
Andrew Page 22 Jun 2021
I drive a 2012 Chevy Volt. After about 10 years of plugging and unplugging, sometimes multiple times a day, the charge receptacle gave out. I went to my dealership, but my wife didn’t like the price they quoted me. She searched on the web for other places that service EVs and found Alpha Cars.... For the same repair, they charged me $100s less. The job was professional, expeditious, and correct. The Volt has been happily charging since. There was also a nice touch. When I took my car to the dealer in the past for repair or maintenance, they never charged it for me before I picked it up. At Alpha, they naturally had to plug it into a level 2 charger to validate the repair. Five minutes of taking a charge would have been more than enough, but they left it on the charger for me, so when I picked it up, it was just over halfway charged when I arrived. There is a ‘right to repair’ movement going on. Do-it-yourselfers and Mom&Pop shops are campaigning for a law to bar the manufacturers in league with the dealers from making vehicles that only dealerships can repair via software lockouts. A place like Alpha Cars makes a case for such a law Show more
5 rate
Google
James Detore 17 Jun 2021
I recently sold my car to AlphaCars. I was so impressed with the entire experience. Their team made the process so easy. They made me a very reasonable, competitive offer within 24 hours of me first contacting them. After only a couple emails and phone calls, less than half an hour of paperwork, t...he entire process was complete! The whole AlphaCars team was knowledgeable, professional, courteous, and very responsive throughout. Show more
5 rate
Google
Stephen Siteman 12 Jun 2021
I would give ten stars if I could. You will never come across a more dedicated, friendly, and helpful team than the good people I dealt with in Boxborough. I cannot put into words the level of respect and admiration I have for them. When I say they went above and beyond in assisting me, I mean they... went WELL ABOVE AND BEYOND. Olga and Darrell were exceptional to deal with. I cannot say enough good things about them. Show more
5 rate
Google
D S Myriallis 28 May 2021
Fantastic experience from start to finish. Everyone I dealt with was superb --- knowledgeable, professional, friendly and always willing to answer any and all questions. I wanted an older Porsche convertible stick shift and now I have a real beauty! A 1990 - 944-S2 white convertible, white seats..., blue top, in great shape (as promised) and only 59,000 miles I would absolutely do business with them again and strongly recommend them to anyone. Thank you Dimitry, Marian, Thiago, Darrel, et al. Definitely a class outfit. Show more
5 rate
Google
Brian Delaney 09 May 2021
Had a great experience with the AlphaCars team! Thiago, Olga, Marian and Mike were great to deal with. They were friendly, knowledgeable, patient and extremely helpful throughout the entire shopping experience. I would recommend AlphaCars if you are looking for a preowned vehicle in great condit...ion. Nice job AlphaCars team! Show more
5 rate
Google
Mikhail Hyde 08 May 2021
AlphaCars is heaven for any motor vehicle enthusiast. I was searching for a specific royal enfield and they were one of the few dealerships that had it in stock during the pandemic. When I arrived, I was stunned by the incredible inventory they have. Old exotics, new exotics, historical cars I had n...ever heard of, etc. The business is family run and it shows as everyone there is extremely friendly and passionate about what they do. The whole purchasing process was the best I've ever experienced! I would highly recommend visiting AlphaCars for your next "toy" vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google

Questions?

Connect with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Sales Department Dept Hours
Monday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Please check errors