Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

Boxborough, MA

|

Acton, MA

|

N. Hampton, NH

|

Spencer, MA

How Are We Doing?

Our customers come from around the country to shop with us in order to find the best examples of used classic and recent-model year cars and motorcycles. What is it like to shop with us? Here you will find stories and examples from AlphaCars & Motorcycles customers.

We encourage you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kapil Asher 23 May 2022
Really great service. I picked up my Royal Enfield Classic and they took care of everything including registration, inspection etc. Being a first time motorcycle buyer, the Sales team went an extra mile to walk me through the process. They know their stuff! Highly recommend
5 rate
Google
Jacob O'Hearn 07 May 2022
Recently bought a 2022 Royal Enfield Int650. It is my first bike, and I can’t recommend AlphaCars enough. Everyone here is very knowledgeable and made the process super simple. Any question you have about any part of the process is answered in great detail.
5 rate
Google
A D. 05 May 2022
Recently purchased a motorcycle from here Darrell was the salesperson and he was stellar from beginning to end and made the buying process smooth as eggs. Marian was great with the financing and it was super easy. And John is good with the parts. 5 stars for sure
5 rate
Google
Charlie Mclaughlin 23 Apr 2022
I recently had the chance to stop by AlphaCars and my immediate thought was WOW!. The collection of beautiful, rare, and unique cars spanning the decades is enough to make any gear head's jaw drop--as mine did multiple times. The facility is elegant and compliments the vehicles wonderfully, and Dmi...tri the owner was incredibly helpful and kind. He brings a high level of automotive knowledge that displays a true passion for cars and motorcycles. Already looking for to another excuse to drop by! Show more
5 rate
Google
C T 20 Mar 2022
Destiny Lane was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful in assisting me with my motorcycle purchase. The ordered accessories came in quickly as well.
5 rate
Google
Usmaan Farooqui 22 Feb 2022
Thanks so much to Darrell and the entire team at AlphaCars for making this a wonderful purchasing experience. The process was smooth from the initial visit to final delivery of my RE Interceptor 650. The team remained in constant contact and kept me updated throughout. Darrell in particular was extr...emely helpful clarifying the different aspects of my new motorcycle. They also arranged delivery and the bike came, ready to ride, and polished :) Show more
5 rate
Google
Ike Sway 19 Feb 2022
These folks perform excellent work on my Jeep. Knowledgeable, friendly and prompt service.
5 rate
Google
Andrew McFaul 23 Dec 2021
Purchased a Range Rover Velar from AlphaCars. Very honest, professional & punctual. They shipped the car to Wyoming without any issues. I would definitely do business again with them!! Andy & Stormy in WYO
5 rate
Google
Keith Mitchell 15 Dec 2021
AlphaCars is absolutely great. Laid-back, kind, considerate professionals. They have a great credit office and informed salespeople. I had a wonderful experience, which was 100% trouble-free and all pleasant. I cannot recommend them enough. They are mature professionals. They are a valuable Royal En...field dealer for New England, as well! It was a Super good experience. Thanks everyone there. Show more
5 rate
Google
Frank Mann 06 Nov 2021
I finally bought my dream bike, a 2021 Ural Gear-Up (Ghost), it’s beautiful. EVERYONE that works at AlphaCars & Motorcycles was very helpful, friendly and professional. My salesperson Darrell even came in on his day off to make sure I was well taken care of. This is by far the best dealership I’...ve ever been in. It has great inventory, a beautiful layout, and an amazing staff. Thank you so much AlphaCars, I plan on coming back soon. Show more
5 rate
Google

Questions?

Connect with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Sales Department Dept Hours
Monday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Please check errors