Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Our customers come from around the country to shop with us in order to find the best examples of used classic and recent-model year cars and motorcycles. What is it like to shop with us? Here you will find stories and examples from AlphaCars & Motorcycles customers.

We encourage you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kollin Arnold 08 Mar 2020
Sales people are very friendly and helpful. And patient with my 5 year old. I'll update once I get through the purchase process, but first impressions are very good. Edit: I'm updating my initial review to reflect my experience so far, as opposed to holding off on top ratings until the purchase e...xperience. Will update. Show more
5 rate
Google
Michael Osborne 29 Feb 2020
I recently purchased a 2011 BMW 335i xDrive from AlphaCars. The car was the car immaculate and buying experience was first-class from beginning to end. Kudos to the associate I worked with, Vinnie, who was courteous, knowledgeable and accommodating. This will likely not be the last car I buy fro...m them. Show more
5 rate
Google
Dan Seevers 25 Feb 2020
Dmitry and his staff are great people. Helpful and skilled. I have no hesitation in recommending Alpha Cars.
5 rate
Google
Diane Amaral 20 Feb 2020
My experience with AlphaCars has been excellent consistently. I purchased my current vehicle here in 2013, and have had it serviced here ever since. The level of knowledge and customer service cannot be beat. Thanks for keeping the bar high!
5 rate
Google
JF 07 Feb 2020
I bought a slightly used 2017 BMW X3 from Alpha Cars in Acton and I would recommend them to anyone in the market. The sales process with Ben was great. Straight forward information with a lot of knowledge on the vehicle. Not a lot of back and forth. Just walk through price, how the process works... and done pretty quickly. One huge advantage after owning is Jacob and the service team are always there to help if even the smallest issue arises. They will take the car, run any needed diagnostics, and be able to help if something needs to be done. The no hassle sales process and ongoing commitment to servicing me and our family as a client makes buying a car here worth it. I would highly recommend dealing with the team here. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
David Penfield 04 Feb 2020
Rodolfo was very responsive and helpful. It is nice to be welcomed into a dealership that is about serving the customer, and making them feel like family. I appreciated the honesty and transparency in negotiations.
5 rate
Google
SHAFEE M. S. A. 29 Jan 2020
I've been here one during there car show event, and planning for future visits when newer cars come in. Loved the place overall! The staff/employees are courteous and kind. There are two parts to the facility, one main area, and a larger showroom garage type area. You can walk about many cars face t...o face without a rope in the middle! They were very inviting! Show more
5 rate
Google
Michael Bates 25 Jan 2020
I’ve been reading all the positive reviews here and there is not much to add. I’ve had all of the same great experiences with Mike and Ro and everyone at Alpha that others have described. I bought a 2016 Audi A7 TDI in a rare custom color that has very low miles and is in pristine condition ju...st a few weeks ago. I drive by their shop regularly but never stopped in until I saw this gorgeous car parked in the lot. It’s the first used car I’ve ever bought and these guys made it easy. They have a passion for what they are doing that comes through in the way they treat everyone that walks in. They specialize in quality cars that are in great condition, fully inspect and detail them, and provide a full report of the condition of the vehicles - it’s a great model, you really know what you’re getting. I’ve got friends that regularly buy used, high end cars and I have already recommended they go to Alpha for their next purchase. Keep up the great work guys! Show more
5 rate
Google
Klaus Charisse 23 Jan 2020
I have been with alpha cars now for over 2 years with my three cars and I have to say it has only been an outstanding experience. All my services were done to my fullest satisfaction fast, in budgeted amount and always staying informed if needed about changes. They accommodate all my wishes includin...g dropping and picking up the car if I need to, or need a quick short notice check up. They maybe aren’t the cheapest in town but they know what they are doing and only recommend services which truly need to be done. I do trust them for sure. I can only recommend them if you want to have a hassle free car experience Show more
5 rate
Google
Keith Lyman 23 Jan 2020
I bought a 2013 Toyota 4runner from this dealership and it was the cleanest used car I have ever seen. Everyone was courteous and helpful. I felt they treated me well.
5 rate
Google

Questions?

Connect with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Sales Department Dept Hours
Monday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Please check errors