Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Our customers come from around the country to shop with us in order to find the best examples of used classic and recent-model year cars and motorcycles. What is it like to shop with us? Here you will find stories and examples from AlphaCars & Motorcycles customers.

We encourage you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
John Hogan 18 Sep 2020
The team at AlphaCars & Motorcycles made it a real pleasure to shop for and purchase a Royal Enfield motorcycle. What I really appreciated was the human quality of the dealership - I met with Rodolfo on day one, and he literally personally delivered my bike when it was ready. The team there had to... coordinate the registration and plates between MA and NH locations, and it was all completely seamless. I always felt like I was dealing with real people and not a shred of slimy salesmanship. Totally up front, good or bad, and great personal follow-up even after I bought the bike. Five stars! Show more
5 rate
Google
Mike Robinson 15 Sep 2020
Great group of people. Very friendly and helpful. I can't wait to purchase another vehicle. Ask for Darrell and Olga.....
5 rate
Google
Kyle Breda 09 Sep 2020
Came from Michigan with my friend to look at and possibly buy a Mercedes Benz E63 AMG. After all that driving through the night, we weren't disappointed with the location, the content & quality of the lot, and the very nice showroom. Our Salesman, Rudolfo, was an outstanding guy. He let us take as ...much time as we needed to inspect the vehicle, make sure everything was up to snuff and even had an oil change arranged for us before we left, even though it may not have been due on this car - Outstanding service. And for service? Those guys are extremely nice, but that's just the tip of the iceberg. Talking with some of the techs, though I'd like to name Don in particular, are some very intelligent and wise guys. You could tell that these guys care about these cars and they obviously have years of experience under their belts. He knew everything there was to know about this Mercedes and was excellent help to the sales team to help us get the right surity to close the deal. Sales manager came out to meet us and all went well. These guys are honest in their dealings and they want to do everything they can to make sure you walk away happy - even if we were difficult negotiators... We weren't familiar with the area, but they made us feel at home. I'll surely be keeping them in mind when I buy my next vehicle car or otherwise. Thank you guys for the awesome trip. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jack Greenman 09 Sep 2020
I've now bought two motorcycles from these folks, a Ural in 2012 from their dealer in Boxborough and just recently a 2020 Enfield from their dealer in Spencer. They're good people, you feel welcome, they're attentive, knowledgeable, there's neat stuff kicking around, the dealerships I've seen are al...l quite nice, everything's clean, the bikes are well assembled, they've a solid spares department - I don't know what else to say - except that I've owned something like 40 bikes and they're the only people I ever bought a second machine from. Show more
5 rate
Google
Tenzin Phunkhang 04 Sep 2020
Bought a Royal Enfield Continental GT650 from This dealership few months ago.People working there are friendly and very welcoming. My salesman is Thiago Dos Santos and he is awesome. Very friendly, knowledgeable about the bikes and cars they sell and overall he makes sure the sales go smooth. I will... definitely do business with them again. He checks with you after several days and weeks to see how your new bike rides and if you have any concerns or questions. A good guy and not like some sales people who makes you kind of push you to buy the one they like. Show more
5 rate
Google
Miraj Mainali 26 Aug 2020
This place is managed by a very friendly person. He sold us one car and let us test drive other cars. Really knows the place around and recommends amazing test drive routes.
5 rate
Google
Gregory Tolwinski 18 Aug 2020
Got my Royal Enfield Continental GT at AlphaCars in Boxborough, MA, and had a great experience start to finish. Thiago, Olga, Ben and the rest of the team are super knowledgeable, friendly, and responsive. Loved visiting their showroom full of beautiful and interesting vehicles (they've got a Vincen...t Black Shadow!), and most of all, love my new bike! Show more
5 rate
Google
Allie Bollman 17 Aug 2020
Great experience buying my first car! The car itself was a great deal and I’m really happy with it. My experience working with everyone here was fantastic -- Thiago was super responsive + Olga made all of the paperwork incredibly easy. Would recommend to anyone looking for a great used car and a t...ransparent + easy process. Show more
5 rate
Google
Mark Minier 11 Aug 2020
Thiago was excellent. Very prompt with his responses and was able to answer my questions. Thiago is courteous, knowledgeable, and professional. Highly recommend Thiago and AlphaCars.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bob 04 Aug 2020
y wife and I purchased a car at the North Hampton, NH AlphaCars in February 2020. The price was reasonable, the car was in great shape and the salespeople were great (not pushy at all and very helpful and informative). After the purchase, we had some service work done on it; the service was done as ...if it was done on their own cars. Again, the price was reasonable. I go in there often and it is one of the only auto dealers I have ever been in where I've been treated just as well, if not better, after I bought the car as when I was buying it. I can't recommend a better place to buy a car, have it serviced and have it cleaned. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com

Questions?

Connect with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Sales Department Dept Hours
Monday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Please check errors