Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Our customers come from around the country to shop with us in order to find the best examples of used classic and recent-model year cars and motorcycles. What is it like to shop with us? Here you will find stories and examples from AlphaCars & Motorcycles customers.

We encourage you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dee Ratsapho 14 Nov 2019
Thank you Alpha Cars & Mike B. For making it all possible for me to get my first Porsche!! I would recommend Alpha Cars to all my friends.
5 rate
Google
Mark Jaremko 11 Nov 2019
The process went very smooth, was a pleasure dealing with Dimitry. Love my new M3
5 rate
Google
Lauren Robison 08 Nov 2019
Great buying experience form beginning to end. My sales person, Ben, helped me pick out the right car as I wasn’t sure what I wanted. I found him to be professional, insightful, all around nice guy and technically adept. He knows his cars inside and out. I was delighted by their customer servi...ce and how easy everyone made the process. I will buy a car from Alpha Cars again. Show more
5 rate
Google
Susan Hume 28 Oct 2019
Thank you so much to AlphaCars and Jacob Joyce for your kindness and willingness to help me on 10/18/19 when I experienced an urgent situation on Route 495 with the tire pressure alarm on my Audi Q5. I exited 495 in search of assistance and came across Alpha Cars. Explaining my situation to a woma...n in the showroom, she immediately sought Jacob and his quick response was so appreciative. I was able to continue my trip to the Cape with confidence that my tires were ok. If AlphaCars was a little closer to home, it definitely would be a place we would take our two Audis to for service. Your business card states “Expect to Be Impressed”, this was my experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jay M. 20 Oct 2019
I purchased a used Mercedes G550 from Ben at AlphaCars. I bought the vehicle sight unseen while on assignment in North Africa. AlphaCars held the car for me in storage until my return to the US. Upon delivery I was very pleased - the vehicle was exactly as described. The transaction was painless and... I will definitely recommend AlphaCars to my friends and work colleagues. I will definitely reach out to Ben and the AlphaCars team in the future for my next vehicle purchase. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Janet M 18 Oct 2019
We found Alpha Cars over the summer and purchased our first car from them - and now have purchased our second. Dmitri, Marian, Jacob and team are helpful, knowledgeable and fair plus the facility is beautiful. We will definitely recommend to friends (actually we already have) and return!
5 rate
Google
YYang 16 Oct 2019
I am very pleased with my experience at AlphaCars. The people there are very friendly and very knowledgeable about their products. The quality of the products and the presentation is truly impressive.
5 rate
Cars.com
John Dawson 15 Oct 2019
Awesome! Extremely professional and personal. They met me at the airpot to show me a car because of my compressed schedule. Mike B is the man! Would definitely purchase from them again! Incredible experience. Don't second guess yourself. Alpha Cars is the real deal! QUALITY maintained cars at... very reasonable prices. They even gave me an extremely fair price on my trade. Show more
5 rate
Google
Alan Gould 14 Oct 2019
The experience with Alpha Cars in North Hampton was outstanding. Mike, Rodolfo and Blake were great to deal with and had lots of patience. They really took the time to understand our needs and what cars might be the best fit. It's been since July and we love the car. These guys are very knowledg...eable about the cars they sell. We met a few techs while transacting the deal and given their experience we'll have the car serviced there as well. We'll look no further for our next car purchase. Show more
5 rate
Google
Deborah Pierce 11 Oct 2019
Thank you Jacob--We value your candor and transparency in letting us know all details that need to be considered before work is done on our cars. Your patience, friendliness and availability in addition to prompt returns of phone calls and emails is greatly appreciated. Deb and Scott Pierce
5 rate
Google

Questions?

Connect with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Sales Department Dept Hours
Monday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Please check errors