Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Our customers come from around the country to shop with us in order to find the best examples of used classic and recent-model year cars and motorcycles. What is it like to shop with us? Here you will find stories and examples from AlphaCars & Motorcycles customers.

We encourage you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Klaus Charisse 23 Jan 2020
I have been with alpha cars now for over 2 years with my three cars and I have to say it has only been an outstanding experience. All my services were done to my fullest satisfaction fast, in budgeted amount and always staying informed if needed about changes. They accommodate all my wishes includin...g dropping and picking up the car if I need to, or need a quick short notice check up. They maybe aren’t the cheapest in town but they know what they are doing and only recommend services which truly need to be done. I do trust them for sure. I can only recommend them if you want to have a hassle free car experience Show more
5 rate
Google
Keith Lyman 23 Jan 2020
I bought a 2013 Toyota 4runner from this dealership and it was the cleanest used car I have ever seen. Everyone was courteous and helpful. I felt they treated me well.
5 rate
Google
Sally McCue 19 Jan 2020
Doing business with Mike Briskie, Manager at Alpha Cars, was an absolute pleasure! The entire experience, from first inquiry to delivery, was professional, efficient, and personalized. Alpha Cars is a unique dealership specializing in high-end, hand picked cars for their inventory. That attention t...o quality is complemented by their easy-going salesmanship and mechanical expertise. I have been impressed by Alpha's willingness to go above and beyond the ordinary sales experience to offer time, energy, recommendations, and follow-through. My car was delivered in sparkling condition. I will be utilizing the Alpha Service Department to keep this car on the road for a long time. Well done Mike and your Alpha Team, you are a class act! Show more
5 rate
Google
Susan C 16 Jan 2020
Loved this place that services foreign luxury cars in the suburbs! Whether it is an oil change job, maintenance or fixes, they always make time for us. The only thing that they do not have are the courtesy cars since they are not like the service department of those larger car dealers, but we live n...earby, so it does not bother us, and they charged fairly for their service. Show more
5 rate
Google
Kenneth Heyward 07 Jan 2020
It has taken me some time to write this review, not because of hesitancy , but only because life has been hectic since purchasing the vehicle... Anyway, if I could give these guys 100 stars, I would. Without hesitation! I was somewhat hesitant about purchasing a vehicle before I actually drove or... even saw it in person. However, Rodolfo did everything humanly possible to ease any fears or doubts that I may have had. It started when they were able to connect me with one of the local credit unions in their area, who gave me an interest that was HALF of what I had been told by someone else. That was the beginning of the trust that would only get deeper. Once I made may way up from MD to NH, I felt at ease and comfortable instantly. And from that moment on; Rodolfo picked my up from the airport, it was like a dream come true. The car; a 2008 Lexus LS 600h L, was everything that I could imagine and much more. That car is a beast and a jewel all in one. I had never even heard of that line of cars before and have only seen one thus far. Needless to say, I have stumbled on a hidden treasure. The staff at the dealership was also totally awesome as well. Mike made sure that I was comfortable and continued to make me feel that I had indeed made the right choice. Ro then took me on a test drive up the beautiful New Hampshire coastline, which was amazingly beautiful. I cannot say enough about my experience with these guys. Which; by the way, did not end once I made it back home. I purchased an after market Service Contract and Rodolfo assured me that I would have no issues using it. Well, the first Lexus dealership that I took the car to, said they did not accept the warranty. However, I gave Ro the information for another Lexus dealership in the area and they gladly stated that they would honor the contract. Just another example of how above and beyond these guys are willing to go to ensure customer satisfaction. I know this is an insanely long post. Trust me, I rarely EVER do reviews for anything. However, I so appreciate the way that I was treated during this entire transaction, that I really wanted to make my thanks and gratification be made known. So, if you are ever in the market for a nice, luxury vehicle, I would highly recommend that you reach out to Rodolfo an the staff at Alpha Cars. I guarantee my entire pay check that you would be 100% satisfied that you did!!! Very sincerely, Kenneth Show more
5 rate
Google
Jeff Gordon 26 Dec 2019
Dmitry, and his AlphaCars Company, is a class act. Another happy customer. #Loyalty
5 rate
Google
Jeff Tucker 24 Dec 2019
Rodolfo was extremely helpful with our purchase of a Ural Gear Up motorcycle. There was zero pressure with the sale, and we had a couple of demo rides around the parking lot, was given lots of information about the bike, and answered all questions clearly. The entire team helped out with finalizing ...the sale, too. Would DEFINITELY recommend this dealership, and Ro!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jim Winning 19 Dec 2019
I purchased a new RE Himalayan here in November 2019 and was very happy with the entire process. Never felt pressured and was given every opportunity to have questions answered and to test ride the bike. Ro was the salesman I worked with and he was exceptional. I highly recommend this dealer if you ...are in the market for a Royal Enfield or Ural motorcycle. Show more
5 rate
Google
Eve Griliches 14 Dec 2019
Great customer service, they call you for any additional needs for your car. Frankly I trust these guys a lot, they may be pricier than others but they get the job done and you don’t have to return the car to fix things again like some places. You get a detailed list of everything done. And it’s... done right. And, looking at the cars for sale is fun to do when going in and out. Show more
5 rate
Google
Bob Voskian 05 Dec 2019
Our BMW died and locked in park. We got flat bed to Alpha cars after hours. Dimitry was still there and opened the service bays so we could get the car inside. Jacob kept me up to date with phone calls as they did diagnosis and the service dept got the car fixed and back on the road. Great service!
5 rate
Google

Questions?

Connect with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Sales Department Dept Hours
Monday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Please check errors