Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Our customers come from around the country to shop with us in order to find the best examples of used classic and recent-model year cars and motorcycles. What is it like to shop with us? Here you will find stories and examples from AlphaCars & Motorcycles customers.

We encourage you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jesse X. Yang 16 Nov 2020
Great group here with beautifully maintained cars. I worked with Thiago who was excellent. Ultimately, I didn't end up buying from them as I was looking for a manual cayman (they only had an automatic), but will definitely do business with them in the future.
5 rate
Google
Matt Fearer 13 Nov 2020
I've lived around the corner from AlphaCars for 15 years and, as a "car guy", I have stalked their website forever. I always figured I would eventually purchase a car from them, but the timing of my needs/interests and their inventory were never in synch. However, I recently purchased a European ve...hicle with a somewhat notorious history for electrical gremlins. I recently found my battery completely discharged and, after a jump start, discovered the convertible top inoperable. I figured I'd roll the dice on AlphaCars service and am thrilled that I did. Jacob in service assured me they could handle a battery replacement (and install a battery maintainer at my request) and diagnose the convertible problem. All my communication was via their website and, subsequently, through email (which is a pleasure for someone who hates the phone). Jacob kept me informed throughout, providing updated estimates via pdf attachments. The battery replacement and maintainer installation were a breeze, but the onboard diagnostics system wasn't functioning. They dug in and after a meticulous search, found a blown fuse that prevented communication with the diag system. Once they replaced the fuse, they were able to identify a fault with the top's hydraulic pump, which they addressed. Long story short, everything works as it should, the work was done as advertised, and even came in roughly $80 less than the most recent estimate they had provided. Suffice to say I now have a service solution for my car that I feel I can trust and that is infinitely more convenient than going to my closest dealer. Kudos to the whole AlphaCars operation! Show more
5 rate
Google
Paul H 12 Nov 2020
What a wonderful experience doing business with Alpha Cars. Everyone I had contact with was helpful, friendly, enthusiastic and prompt in all transactions. Thiago, Marian, and Darrell made sure my purchase was a success. Love my new ride. Thank you all.
5 rate
Google
Jim M 30 Oct 2020
I've bought preowned vehicles for years from new car dealers. This was my first experience with a preowned dealer. The experience was outstanding. No pressure and very helpful and personalized. I won't be buying anywhere else in the future.
5 rate
Cars.com
Robert Johnson 27 Oct 2020
I am writing this review about my buying experience with AlphaCars it was excellent especially salesmen Mr Thiago De Santos Very professional and kind thank you much.
5 rate
Google
Robert L Lazzara 20 Oct 2020
AlphaCars has consistently demonstrated business excellence through my years of dealing with them. Those years have included the sale of one custom motorcycle, the purchase of two Ural motorcycles, various service visits, and parts counter purchases. Most recently I acquired a limited edition Ural a...nd, despite being in the midst of the COVID-19 pandemic, the AlphaCars experience was still outstanding, - R. Lazzara, NH. Show more
5 rate
Google
Wanda Priest 15 Oct 2020
We bought a beautiful used pickup truck that Alpha had taken as a trade in. Dmitry and the rest of the staff were absolutely amazing. Even though they don't deal with a lot of used car sales, they really went the extra mile to get my husband and I into that truck. I was absolutely thrilled with the ...communication and the entire experience. Just wonderful! Show more
5 rate
Google
Thiago Dos Santos 27 Sep 2020
Amazing Selection!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 25 Sep 2020
From start to finish, dealing with Mike and the alpha cars team was smooth and seamless. Mike Was beyond fair with my trade-in and helped me into my GX 460 for a fair price as well. Mikes the kind of guy you invite to a family barbecue after he sells you a car. Super genuine and easy to work with. W...ill be back for the next vehicle purchase as well. Show more
5 rate
Google
Liam Jerome 25 Sep 2020
From start to finish, dealing with Mike and the alpha cars team was smooth and seamless. Mike Was beyond fair with my trade-in and helped me into my GX 460 for a fair price as well. Mikes the kind of guy you invite to a family barbecue after he sells you a car. Super genuine and easy to work with. W...ill be back for the next vehicle purchase as well. Show more
5 rate
Google

Questions?

Connect with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Sales Department Dept Hours
Monday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Please check errors