Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Our customers come from around the country to shop with us in order to find the best examples of used classic and recent-model year cars and motorcycles. What is it like to shop with us? Here you will find stories and examples from AlphaCars & Motorcycles customers.

We encourage you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Robert Lodge 20 Sep 2019
Even though there are two Ural dealers much closer to me than Alpha Car's Ural of New England, I purchased here because of their superior inventory. I also recalled someone there (maybe Dmitri Bykhovsky) kindly gave me a very generous amount of telephone time about two years ago when I first was thi...nking of buying a Ural and had lots of questions. So I was impressed with that initially and then with a very smooth purchase experience. Darrell promptly got my customization requests accomplished and Marian efficiently and helpfully handled the paperwork and put in an extra effort at a busy time to ship the bike when I wanted it. Great team! Now I need to find an excuse to buy one of their Russian automobiles. Show more
5 rate
Google
Bob Mayerson 13 Sep 2019
We have been a customer of AlphaCars since the mid-90's when we first started bringing our Volvo for repairs. Since then we have purchased at least 8 cars for our family. Dmitry and Olga are terrific and their service staff are top notch. I recommend anyone looking for a car to consider buying it... from AlpaCars. Show more
5 rate
Google
Heart Of the Village Inn 12 Sep 2019
"Prepare to Be Impressed" is not just a catchy cheeky statement. Sure, just about any business will say something like that. The good folks at Ural of New England (and AlphaCars, obviously) mean it. They know their craft and do it extremely well. We got to observe them working with their clients and... are truly impressed. We had a pleasure of working primarily with with John (Parts/Service Manager) and other team members and they made sure our company Ural was properly taken care of - and on time. The entire operation is perfectly set up and extremely well run by a small yet impressively efficient and professional tightly knit group of fantastic people. We can't recommend this place enough. Show more
5 rate
Google
Bill Quackenbush 08 Sep 2019
Only days away from a most positive experience with these pros. Everything from the telephone answering system to the shine on the showroom floor was first class. These people know quality automobiles (and I suppose motorcycles) and how to treat their clientele. I purchased a car sight unseen and ...the car was all they promised. Hats off to Marian, Darrell, Dmitry, Dan and,most thankfully, Ben for an unconventional car buying experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Deborah 05 Sep 2019
Found this car from my home in Portland, Maine. Was wary at first about an out-of-state purchase. Both Ben and Mike at AlphaCars were tremendous. Thank you so much for your professionalism, a high quality product, and your excellence in service - my hat goes off to the owner of AlphaCars for such ...fine quality cars and employees! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Julian Lentini 05 Sep 2019
I have been having my 1994 Range Rover Classic serviced at alpha cars for sometime now. They have excellent Land Rover specialists. Jacob in service is very knowledgeable and moves quickly. Dmitry has built a wonderful brand. I recently just picked up a porsche 911 and the process was flawless. Than...ks to Ben in sales and Olga! I am sure it won’t be last the car I purchase from alpha! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Carlie Faulkenberry 01 Sep 2019
Darrell was amazing! And the whole staff is so accommodating!! Highly recommend!!
5 rate
Google
CarlieC 01 Sep 2019
Highly recommended!! Especially if you're buying, see Darrell in sales!!! The made the process very smooth and gave me multiple options for financing!! A must visit
5 rate
Cars.com
Loughrask 27 Aug 2019
Just bought a new Royal Enfield Interceptor. Though only a dealer for a few weeks, Darrell and Marian made the experience wonderful. Fantastic bike, great service all around.
5 rate
Cars.com
James D. Coffey 26 Aug 2019
My experience at AlphaCars was first rate in trust with the unique dealerships name. I remain impressed by the continuity and high-level of customer service, the organizations attentiveness to detail as well as the specialized industry knowledge demonstrated by Dimitry, Mike, Blake and Rodolfo both ...pre and post vehicle purchase. Quite simply, they’re passion and integrity has artfully engineered peace of mind into the pre-owned automobile purchase experience and the quality of their inventory is remarkable. A testament in support of AlphaCars customer first commitment is that following agreement on the purchase price of a vehicle, Dimitry on his own initiate replaced the sun shade and related equipment at no additional charge to ensure that it worked perfectly to meet their elevated quality standards. JD Coffey Show more
5 rate
Google

Questions?

Connect with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Sales Department Dept Hours
Monday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Please check errors