Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

Boxborough, MA

|

Acton, MA

|

N. Hampton, NH

|

Spencer, MA

How Are We Doing?

Our customers come from around the country to shop with us in order to find the best examples of used classic and recent-model year cars and motorcycles. What is it like to shop with us? Here you will find stories and examples from AlphaCars & Motorcycles customers.

We encourage you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Timothy Russell 24 Aug 2022
I purchased a classic 350 and it is a gorgeous bike! I hadn't heard of Royal Enfield until I saw an ad for an anniversary edition bike. I looked it up and loved the classic look of the 350. Rides awesome and the classic profile and color really stands out in my neighborhood. Darrell at AlphaCars wa...s great to work with and I got to test drive the bike on a Sunday. Really great folks to work with and the whole process was great. Would highly recommend. Show more
5 rate
Google
Nick V. 22 Aug 2022
I just purchased my first motorcycle from AlphaCars. It was a positive experience from start to finish. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. The sale process was transparent and pressure-free. They had the bike registered and ready to-go in just a few days. I am still learning, and encounte...red a few hiccups during my first ride. Darrell helped me to get on my way. If you are interested in Royal Enfield, this should likely be your first stop. Show more
5 rate
Google
Brenda Winston 11 Aug 2022
Mr. Doc Santos went over and above taking good care of me. He took lots of time to allow me to understand the beautiful car I purchased from Alphacars. He gave me door to door service. I call him a true gentleman and in a way my new friend!!
5 rate
Google
Scott Pierce 03 Aug 2022
We have purchased from, and had all our cars serviced at AlphaCars for the last twenty years. Everyone we encounter treats us like family. We couldn't be happier with the attention we've received; there is no problem too big or small for them to address, with expertise, courtesy, and promptness. ...With our recent purchase of a seventh car from them, it is high time we gave AlphaCars our full-throated recommendation. Thanks to all at AlphaCars. Show more
5 rate
Google
Scott Pierce 23 Jul 2022
We have purchased from, and had all our cars serviced at AlphaCars for the last twenty years. Everyone we encounter treats us like family. We couldn't be happier with the attention we've received; there is no problem too big or small for them to address, with expertise, courtesy, and promptness. ...This recommendation is long overdue, but with our recent purchase of a seventh car from them, it is high time we gave AlphaCars our full-throated recommendation. Thanks to all at AlphaCars. Show more
5 rate
Google
John Cook 10 Jul 2022
I recently purchased my 4th motorcycle from Alpha Cars. Darrell is extremely knowledgeable and patient. The company is very well run. The atmosphere is courteous and professional.
5 rate
Google
Jim Goodman 28 Jun 2022
Dmitry and his team were extremely helpful as well as professional in helping me not only sell my Alfa Romeo Graduate, but got me a wonderful car in the Toyota MR2. I am extremely happy with the way I was treated with the whole process. I will definitely buy a classic or other car from them again. ...Thank you. Show more
5 rate
Google
Aaron Petti 27 Jun 2022
Great group to work with. Darrell was easy going and spent time showing me the motorcycles I was shopping. Very knowledgeable about the products and motorcycles in general. I will be sure to recommend friends and family.
5 rate
Google
Bill Gauthier 17 Jun 2022
I bought a car at AlphaCars and they were fantastic to work with. Easy to talk to, always available to answer questions and ensured the car was 100% before I bought it. I will be going back for my next car.
5 rate
Google
Sarah Mermin 13 Jun 2022
Everyone at AlphaCars was a pleasure to work with. I found them on carguru and bought a car sight unseen. All the staff were efficient, honest, and genuinely friendly. No car dealer sales feel here at all! There was a small glitch in the process when I went to pick up the car. but it was taken car...e of quickly and they were very apologetic. I would highly recommend buying a car here. It was so refreshingly easy. Show more
5 rate
Google

Questions?

Connect with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Sales Department Dept Hours
Monday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Please check errors