Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

Boxborough, MA

|

Acton, MA

|

N. Hampton, NH

|

Spencer, MA

How Are We Doing?

Our customers come from around the country to shop with us in order to find the best examples of used classic and recent-model year cars and motorcycles. What is it like to shop with us? Here you will find stories and examples from AlphaCars & Motorcycles customers.

We encourage you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
michael wise 01 Mar 2021
Spent the right amount of time for me to understand the truck without being over bearing.
5 rate
Google
David Hayes 26 Feb 2021
We have been using Alpha Cars for decades. Their service is excellent. They pay incredible attention to the details of servicing/repairing/rebuilding cars (all of which we've had done) and are real perfectionists. You get what you pay for, and Dmitry and his staff are the best.
5 rate
Google
Jim Dwight 18 Feb 2021
My wife and I have been using Alpha for years. The service department is excellent as is sales. I cannot recommend Jacob, John, Dimitri, and Olga enough.
5 rate
Google
Steve O 22 Jan 2021
I recently bought a 2003 jaguar s type and started looking for a jaguar specialist to work on my car and came across alphacars. Im glad i did! I brought it in to get everything looked over and they thoroughly went through my car and came back with all the work that would be needed to fix everything.... I wanted my jag to be perfect! Jacob is the service manager i believe and he is awesome to deal with. Great communication and he'll send you email updates too which is nice. Id trust any mechanic working here especially if you have any higher end luxury cars you need serviced. The place is wicked cool too! They have a showroom you can walk around and see vintage cars and newer ones all unique! Awesome place to check out and the work is amazing and they're quick. You can even get a rental for cheap from them through enterprise. Show more
5 rate
Google
Thomas MacMillan 21 Jan 2021
Very happy with my car purchasing experience with Alpha Cars. Before I went there I researched them, looked at their website, looked at reviews then went on to YouTube watched some of the videos and was very impressed. But it did not just stop there when I went to to test drive the car I was blown a...way with the showroom and the amount of care these people put into their vehicles. Thiago was my salesman and he was very informative, extremely nice and professional as well as the woman Marian who helped me with all the paper work. I would recommend anyone looking for a high quality vehicle to check out the inventory at Alpha Cars. Show more
5 rate
Google
John Belisle 17 Jan 2021
Ben and his team at Alphacars made the purchase of my new motorcycle as smooth as can be. I never left my house and it showed up in my driveway (Rhode Island) in a very reasonable timeframe. They are all a true credit to their profession. Thanks Ben, I love my 2021 Himalayan.
5 rate
Google
Phillip Long 11 Jan 2021
Dmitry was great. He gave me a good price of his car and came back with an agreeable trade-in value for mine. Marian was up to par with paperwork and got me an awesome rate. Thiago was super with the delivery. He took the time to make sure I know the car. I would definitely buy a car from AlphaC...ars and work with these same people again. Check them out if you haven't! Show more
5 rate
Google
Sonia aguiar 10 Jan 2021
Great Vehicle Selection and Customer Service. AlphaCarsActon, highly recommended for your next vehicle purchase!
5 rate
Google
Ed Lambert 30 Dec 2020
I had a great experience with AlphaCars - and I didn't buy a car! The pre-sale prep they do and the thoroughness of their work and listings is what drew me to them. Also, I've never seen a listing before where they point out any flaws the car might have! Thiagos was very helpful, easy to reach, a...nd very informative throughout the process. I found a car on their website and inquired with him. Unfortunately, someone had put a deposit on the car the same day. He kept me posted during the process for the other buyer in case it didn't work out. He also offered to do a search for me and find a similar car. Five days later, I found a similar car that AlphaCars had listed, and purchased that one. Two days later, Thiagos reached back out to say the previous deal didn't go through, and because I had already inquired, he wanted to give me the first option to purchase it. Unfortunately, we couldn't do business this time, but when I'm in the market again, I will certainly look first at AlphaCars. Thank you, Thiagos! Show more
5 rate
Google
Gene Ruderman 30 Dec 2020
Pleasure to deal with this place! Very knowledgeable, polite and helpful personal. Highly recommend! Thank you Mike and Ro!!!
5 rate
Google

Questions?

Connect with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Sales Department Dept Hours
Monday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Please check errors