Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Our customers come from around the country to shop with us in order to find the best examples of used classic and recent-model year cars and motorcycles. What is it like to shop with us? Here you will find stories and examples from AlphaCars & Motorcycles customers.

We encourage you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jeremy Andre 30 Apr 2021
I have bought a few vehicles through dealers before but Alpha Cars is by far the best company I had to deal with. they were quick to reply, they sent paperwork within a couple of hours, Thiago went above and beyond to make sure my bike was properly secured to be brought to NY. absolutely stellar ser...vice, I could have not dreamed better. A+ Show more
5 rate
Google
Win G 23 Apr 2021
I had a great experience with the Alpha Cars team. I was most of the way through purchasing a Royal Enfield Himalayan and unfortunately had to back out at the last minute due to family circumstances. Darrell and his team were very understanding and helpful throughout the whole process. Highly recomm...end working with them! Show more
5 rate
Google
Dave Marsh 13 Apr 2021
My wife found the Alphacar website and did a lot research on the company. We were looking to sell our Shelby auto and decided to call Alpha not expecting any real offer. We were wrong, Dmitry (GM) came and looked at the car and made a very fair offer which we accepted. The whole process was painless... and Olga (BM) handled all of the transaction. We are very impressed with entire team at Alpha, everyone from the techs to the management where very friendly and seemed happy to work at AlphaCars. Show more
5 rate
Google
Earl Aker, Jr 08 Apr 2021
Test drove a Ural motorcycle, but only around the parking lot and around their building. Lots of beautiful autos there as well.
4 rate
Google
Thomas Bryant 07 Apr 2021
I dropped by the Acton location two weeks ago after just having my E350 detailed ( a prior Alphacars purchase- my 3rd) and while chatting with Thiago Dos Santos about the beautiful result, he asked me if I’d noticed the 2015 C300 in the showroom. I had not looked at it. He knows his inventory and... pointed out the stellar options on this loaded, low mileage, turbo beauty. And knowing how easy it would be for him to work up a trade-in valuation on my current immaculate ‘Alpha’ car, I got what I needed and took it for a test drive. Thiago arranged a fair price on my trade, Marian financed it, and I had Dmitry’s service team prep and apply Ceramic Pro to maintain the paint, glass and rim condition for years to come. I picked it up last night. Beyond thrilled... as usual Alphacars delivers! Show more
5 rate
Google
David lukaszewski 05 Apr 2021
Seemed to be a good dealer i was happy working with them.they did keep my 1000 deposit which I did not agree on.they said non refundable in contract but I told the owner of the company as long as it pass inspection and appraisal which part of it was acceptable to me so lesson learned
4 rate
Google
Demming Rocker 03 Apr 2021
These guys are very professional and polite....I've been going to them for a year now and I wouldn't trust my car with anyone else...Blake,Tom and Don are the 3 amigos and they get job done..tell em Demmy sent ya..?
5 rate
Google
Cindy Frinkert 01 Apr 2021
Sales was the best experience I've ever had, but shipping the bike took well over a month from the time the sale was completed. 5 stars for purchases, 3 1/2 stars for delivery.
5 rate
Google
Brian Schleicher 31 Mar 2021
I recently purchased an Audi from Thiago at AlphaCars of Acton. Thiago was extremely thorough to ensure my questions were answered in advance of even coming for a test drive. When I arrived, the car was ready to go - the facility is beautiful and was very clean (they even have a table, upon entry,... with additional masks and anti-bacterial gel). Following my test drive, there was no hard-pressure from Thiago. He knew I was looking at one other vehicle that afternoon. After I saw the other car, I determined that the vehicle at AlphaCars was the one for me. I spoke to Thiago, made a deposit, and got the rest of the process going. Despite the fantastic videos that were posted online, due to the age of the car (2015), I wanted to have a pre-purchase inspection done at Audi. Thiago was very understanding, and once I made the appointment, he made sure that the car was there for the appointment. I wanted to proceed, and Thiago introduced me to Marian who helped get the paperwork going quickly in order to try to get me the car by Friday (inspection at Audi was done on Wednesday). Marian was incredibly organized, and I was able to pick up the car on Friday evening. Thiago was waiting for me with my service contract, owner's manual, and the keys. He showed me how to use the MMI (user interface), and off I went. An extremely quick, well-organized process, from start to finish. If you are looking for some well-conditioned, high-end, unique vehicles, I strongly suggest you check out AlphaCars - ask for Thiago, and you'll be in great hands. Show more
5 rate
Google
Chris Fiftal 25 Mar 2021
Alpha Cars was a pleasure to work with. Mike catered to every need I had and even beat my banks financing rate by .5%. He made the process really easily and enjoyable. We love our Yukon Denali - they had it fully cleaned, detailed and filled with gas ready for our 3 hour trip back to CT. 5 stars to ...a smaller auto shop - nice job guys. Show more
5 rate
Google

Questions?

Connect with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Sales Department Dept Hours
Monday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Please check errors