Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Our customers come from around the country to shop with us in order to find the best examples of used classic and recent-model year cars and motorcycles. What is it like to shop with us? Here you will find stories and examples from AlphaCars & Motorcycles customers.

We encourage you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Traci Hirko 28 Jun 2019
I just bought my dream car (BMW) from Dmitry & Olga and I couldn't ask for better people to deal with. Olga went above & beyond to secure financing and Dmitry worked very hard to make sure the car was perfect in every way. I would recommend doing business @ AlphaCars to anyone looking to purchase ...their special vehicle A+++++ Show more
5 rate
Google
Patrick Carroll 27 Jun 2019
Very simple and enjoyable experience. Ben was very knowledgeable, patient and helpful. No pressure on the sale or additional products and services. Not the usual car shopping or buying experience. They have a great inventory of very well maintained low mileage vehicles..
5 rate
Google
Arnold Light 12 Jun 2019
My search for a new Porsche luckily found Alpha Cars. When I drove up Mass. from CT I found a beautiful clean shop. Way more than I expected. Dealing with Dmitry was a great experience. He was knowledgeable, patient , fair and honest. what more could you ask for. The car chosen a 2012 Black Edition ...Porsche 911 was love at first sight,. Way more impressive than the photos. Dmitry and Marion made the process seamless. Everything I asked for was taken care of with no haggles and the car was delivered in perfect condition. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ned Lee 09 Jun 2019
I recently purchased a 2008 Ducati 1098 from AlphaCars & Ural of NE, No. Hampton, NH. This was an unexpected purchase...I went looking at Urals, and this bike was on the showroom floor...I had to have it! From the moment I walked in, until I was riding the bike home, the service was impeccable. Kind..., knowledgeable, polite..no sales pressure...A hassle free buying experience. Mike Briskie, Blake Veinotte, and Rodolfo Soares were truly wonderful to deal with. To top things off...I was riding a different motorcycle today, and happened to be 5 miles from AlphaCars No. Hampton when I had flat rear tire. I called triple A, and was told my plan did not cover motorcycles. In desperation, I called Rodolpho at AlpaCars....he said "no problem! I will be there in a few minutes with a trailer!" I did not buy this bike from AlphaCars. They were under no obligation to to do what they did...Rodolpho came and got me and the bike, took it to their shop to await a new tire, and then refused payment for the rescue mission. All this with a smile..the level of customer service was something I have not seen in a long time. A huge thank you to the crew at AlphaCars...you are the BEST! Ned Lee Kensington, NH Show more
5 rate
Google
James 02 Jun 2019
Alpha Cars is the best! Buying a car from them was one of the best car shopping experiences I’ve ever had. The listing was so detailed, from the pictures to the videos of the car. The facility was immaculately clean, from the showroom, to the office area, even through the service and maintenance... area where. Ben was amazing to work with, as was Olga and Marian. I would most certainly buy another car from them. I only wish I lived closer to them, so that I could have my car serviced there. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
James Souza 02 Jun 2019
Alpha Cars is the best! Buying a car from them was one of the best car shopping experiences I’ve ever had. The listing was so detailed, from the pictures to the videos of the car. The facility was immaculately clean, from the showroom, to the office area, even through the service and maintenance... area where. Ben was amazing to work with, as was Olga and Marian. I would most certainly buy another car from them. I only wish I lived closer to them, so that I could have my car serviced there. Show more
5 rate
Google
Janet M 25 May 2019
Wonderful buying experience, expert salesperson and team and beautiful facility. I will be a return customer and have already recommended it to my friends.
5 rate
Google
MGM 25 May 2019
Superb buying experience. I bought a low mileage Porsche Boxster. My salesman, Ben Griffin was very knowledgeable and helpful. The car was perfectly prepared. The dealership is worth visiting even if you are not looking to buy a car. The Boxborough office is just beautiful. I would certainly recomme...nd them to family and friends and I plan to be a repeat customer. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Stephen Rosemond 21 May 2019
Good guys.took good care of me.would by from them again.very honest.hard to find in the used car industry.
5 rate
Google
Gdoyle 1 16 May 2019
My personal experience at Alpha cars was very good. I purchased a pre own BMW x3. During the process they were very personal. That to me was very important. The hole staff was very nice. Great people to do business with. Highly recommend Alpha cars to family and friends Greg
5 rate
Cars.com

Questions?

Connect with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Sales Department Dept Hours
Monday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Please check errors