Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Our customers come from around the country to shop with us in order to find the best examples of used classic and recent-model year cars and motorcycles. What is it like to shop with us? Here you will find stories and examples from AlphaCars & Motorcycles customers.

We encourage you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dreadbeard Thirteen 14 Jul 2020
I had a great customer experience, and Thiago made an outstanding brand ambassador.
5 rate
Google
Dean Thornblad 12 Jul 2020
I needed to have the intake valves cleaned on my 2016 BMW 228i, which has direct fuel injection requiring an exotic walnut-shell media blasting process that not every shop can do. The dealer wanted way too much money for the job, and another trusted shop is a long way from home. Checking AlphaCars...' website, they offer the exact cleaning process, and when I inquired about price, AlphaCars came in the fairest of all. Well, the level of communication with me from both Dmitry, the owner, and Jacob, the service manager, was the best I have ever experienced by far. The job was also scheduled for just a few days ahead, which neither of the other shops could match. It's impossible to see the work done, because I would have to take off the intake manifold to see it, which is half the job, but I know they did it right, because the performance of the car was noticeably better right out of their parking lot! Fair price, attention to both customer service and quality work, availability, and convenient location away from urban traffic make this my new go-to shop for all my service needs. Show more
5 rate
Google
aaron oster 10 Jul 2020
Incredible Service. I visited Thiago and the team at Alpha Cars to look at a 2020 Royal Enfield. The space was immaculate and really beautiful. I'd been doing research about these bikes and Thiago & Dimitri were the only ones with the passion and hospitality to make their dealership the place I'l...l buy my bike. Everyone I spoke to on the phone, Ben, Dimitri, Thiago were helpful, kind, informed and interested in helping me make the best decision possible. I'd highly recommend AlphaCars to anyone in the market for anything they sell! Thanks again Team AC. See you soon Show more
5 rate
Google
SJ 08 Jul 2020
I recently bought a Royal Enfield Continental GT motorcyle from Alpha Cars. Ben Griffin was very friendly, informative and helped me throughout the process and made it all a wonderful experience. Marian Rivers in the office was very helpful as well. Ben kept to his promises and exceeded my expectati...ons around purchasing a vehicle. Thanks Ben and Marian!! Take care. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Pearl Parker 06 Jul 2020
I just purchased a vehicle from AlphaCars, initially we could not come to an agreement on my trade-in but were not far off. However, I had another appointment to see another vehicle and left. What impressed me with them is their attention to detail. When I got there I was given a history lesson f...rom Thiago about their business, his employment and a tour of the entire building, including service areas etc. before I saw the vehicle I was purchasing. It also took 45 minutes to an hour to check out my vehicle. It took the other dealership 15 minutes and their offer was higher than Alpha. However, I did not like the vehicle. I emailed Thiago my price for the trade-in and we came to an agreement. I thought how meticulous they were going over my vehicle they have to be the same going over the vehicles they have for sale. I could not find even a "Knick on the vehicle I purchased never mind a scratch. I am very satisfied with the purchase and even though I live about an hour away I am thinking about having all the services done by them. Also, I was pre-approved for financing but Marian found a rate much lower even though I had superior credit scores, in addition to doing all the paperwork I needed to register the vehicle in RI. You will not be dissatisfied with this organization and especially the people who work there Show more
5 rate
Google
Clifford Marhefke 30 Jun 2020
Ural NE is there when you need them or even if you don"t. Great website and John is most helpful. They handle many non-standard parts. Something that you will not find anywhere else.
5 rate
Google
Scott Mahon 19 Jun 2020
Awesome customer service, and sweet collection of bikes and cars!
5 rate
Google
Vincent DeFalco 09 Jun 2020
No frills. Quick and easy. Ben was super helpful!
5 rate
Google
PJ A 25 May 2020
The customer service and speed of an out of state transaction was simply spectacular. I highly recommend this dealership as they take the time to advertise their vehicles correctly. Plenty of pictures, you tube videos, and of course live help on the phone. Dmitry, Olga, Marian, and John all wer...e super responsive, helpful, and a joy to deal with in all areas of my purchase. If you are a first time buyer of cars or motorcycles over the internet, this is the place to start. I wish I could give six stars. Show more
5 rate
Google
William Pierce 22 May 2020
I needed to sell my BMW quickly and easily so I reached out to Alpha Cars regarding their consignment service. Dmitry and Mike thoroughly explained the process and everything went exactly as they described. They did all the work and sent me a check once the sale was complete. I was so impressed wi...th their operation that I will be looking to purchase my next car from them. Show more
5 rate
Google

Questions?

Connect with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Sales Department Dept Hours
Monday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Please check errors