Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Our customers come from around the country to shop with us in order to find the best examples of used classic and recent-model year cars and motorcycles. What is it like to shop with us? Here you will find stories and examples from AlphaCars & Motorcycles customers.

We encourage you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jim Walsh 27 Jul 2020
I was looking at used BMW's when I saw the Royal Enfield bike on a dealers site. I looked into them and found AlphaCars dealership. I found I could get a new Royal Enfield bike with a 3 year warranty for less than a used BMW F700GS. Everyone there spends all the time you need to get all your questi...ons answered. Thiago was very patient with me who is someone who hasn't ridden a motorcycle in 30 years. I asked a lot of questions. Ben was very thorough when he gave me the final run through before I took the bike home. Marion & Olga rushed the paperwork for me so I could pick the bike up on Saturday. The man in the parts dept. spent the time to look up a part I was wondering about. All around a good experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 24 Jul 2020
This was the best experience I ever had thanks to ?Olga Bykhovsky? and might I add this is my first time purchasing a vehicle. Everything was smooth over the phone paper work was smooth. I highly recommend Alpha cars of Acton to anyone who wants a beautiful experience
5 rate
Google
Ace Chery 24 Jul 2020
This was the best experience I ever had thanks to ?Olga Bykhovsky? and might I add this is my first time purchasing a vehicle. Everything was smooth over the phone paper work was smooth. I highly recommend Alpha cars of Acton to anyone who wants a beautiful experience
5 rate
Google
Melissa Fox 21 Jul 2020
We contacted Thiago at Alpha Cars in our search for a new car for our son. He was extremely knowledgeable when it came to different types of cars. He was amazing at getting back to us and suggesting different options. We appreciate all of the information he provided us and would definitely purcha...se a car from them in the future. Show more
5 rate
Google
Adalberto Garcia 17 Jul 2020
Great and professional customer service. Thiago took the time to make me feel like a valued customer and I enjoyed connecting on a possible vehicle. Although I went with a different option, best service I’ve ever had.
5 rate
Google
F. Sung 17 Jul 2020
Thiago is very Professional, great service, nice dealership! I drove 200+ miles back & forth (400+ 8 hrs trip) Dr Mayhem in a trailer! I chose AlphaCars over many other dealerships in NJ/NY area for their outstanding costumer service!
5 rate
Google
Dreadbeard Thirteen 14 Jul 2020
I had a great customer experience, and Thiago made an outstanding brand ambassador.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 12 Jul 2020
I needed to have the intake valves cleaned on my 2016 BMW 228i, which has direct fuel injection requiring an exotic walnut-shell media blasting process that not every shop can do. The dealer wanted way too much money for the job, and another trusted shop is a long way from home. Checking AlphaCars...' website, they offer the exact cleaning process, and when I inquired about price, AlphaCars came in the fairest of all. Well, the level of communication with me from both Dmitry, the owner, and Jacob, the service manager, was the best I have ever experienced by far. The job was also scheduled for just a few days ahead, which neither of the other shops could match. It's impossible to see the work done, because I would have to take off the intake manifold to see it, which is half the job, but I know they did it right, because the performance of the car was noticeably better right out of their parking lot! Fair price, attention to both customer service and quality work, availability, and convenient location away from urban traffic make this my new go-to shop for all my service needs. Show more
5 rate
Google
Dean Thornblad 12 Jul 2020
I needed to have the intake valves cleaned on my 2016 BMW 228i, which has direct fuel injection requiring an exotic walnut-shell media blasting process that not every shop can do. The dealer wanted way too much money for the job, and another trusted shop is a long way from home. Checking AlphaCars...' website, they offer the exact cleaning process, and when I inquired about price, AlphaCars came in the fairest of all. Well, the level of communication with me from both Dmitry, the owner, and Jacob, the service manager, was the best I have ever experienced by far. The job was also scheduled for just a few days ahead, which neither of the other shops could match. It's impossible to see the work done, because I would have to take off the intake manifold to see it, which is half the job, but I know they did it right, because the performance of the car was noticeably better right out of their parking lot! Fair price, attention to both customer service and quality work, availability, and convenient location away from urban traffic make this my new go-to shop for all my service needs. Show more
5 rate
Google
aaron oster 10 Jul 2020
Incredible Service. I visited Thiago and the team at Alpha Cars to look at a 2020 Royal Enfield. The space was immaculate and really beautiful. I'd been doing research about these bikes and Thiago & Dimitri were the only ones with the passion and hospitality to make their dealership the place I'l...l buy my bike. Everyone I spoke to on the phone, Ben, Dimitri, Thiago were helpful, kind, informed and interested in helping me make the best decision possible. I'd highly recommend AlphaCars to anyone in the market for anything they sell! Thanks again Team AC. See you soon Show more
5 rate
Google

Questions?

Connect with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Sales Department Dept Hours
Monday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Please check errors