Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

Boxborough, MA

|

Acton, MA

|

N. Hampton, NH

|

Spencer, MA

How Are We Doing?

Our customers come from around the country to shop with us in order to find the best examples of used classic and recent-model year cars and motorcycles. What is it like to shop with us? Here you will find stories and examples from AlphaCars & Motorcycles customers.

We encourage you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
C T 20 Mar 2022
Destiny Lane was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful in assisting me with my motorcycle purchase. The ordered accessories came in quickly as well.
5 rate
Google
Usmaan Farooqui 22 Feb 2022
Thanks so much to Darrell and the entire team at AlphaCars for making this a wonderful purchasing experience. The process was smooth from the initial visit to final delivery of my RE Interceptor 650. The team remained in constant contact and kept me updated throughout. Darrell in particular was extr...emely helpful clarifying the different aspects of my new motorcycle. They also arranged delivery and the bike came, ready to ride, and polished :) Show more
5 rate
Google
Ike Sway 19 Feb 2022
These folks perform excellent work on my Jeep. Knowledgeable, friendly and prompt service.
5 rate
Google
Andrew McFaul 23 Dec 2021
Purchased a Range Rover Velar from AlphaCars. Very honest, professional & punctual. They shipped the car to Wyoming without any issues. I would definitely do business again with them!! Andy & Stormy in WYO
5 rate
Google
Keith Mitchell 15 Dec 2021
AlphaCars is absolutely great. Laid-back, kind, considerate professionals. They have a great credit office and informed salespeople. I had a wonderful experience, which was 100% trouble-free and all pleasant. I cannot recommend them enough. They are mature professionals. They are a valuable Royal En...field dealer for New England, as well! It was a Super good experience. Thanks everyone there. Show more
5 rate
Google
Frank Mann 06 Nov 2021
I finally bought my dream bike, a 2021 Ural Gear-Up (Ghost), it’s beautiful. EVERYONE that works at AlphaCars & Motorcycles was very helpful, friendly and professional. My salesperson Darrell even came in on his day off to make sure I was well taken care of. This is by far the best dealership I’...ve ever been in. It has great inventory, a beautiful layout, and an amazing staff. Thank you so much AlphaCars, I plan on coming back soon. Show more
5 rate
Google
Alex Jordan 30 Oct 2021
In servicing a couple of our vehicles, AlphaCars has shown an incredible level of professionalism, responsiveness to communications, and fast turnaround. Somehow they pair this -- and the beautiful real estate they occupy -- with competitive pricing. I feel lucky this shop is in our town!
5 rate
Google
Craig Stine 20 Oct 2021
Brought My Mercedes Benz S550,(which I purchased at Alpha Cars one year ago!) for a routine oil change. Jacob greeted me on time, checked me in, and told me I could wait in one of several comfortable customer waiting areas. As they were checking oil ,fluids, etc. the tech noticed a very small leak ...in a cooling hose, which required my car to be left overnight, for driving safety reasons, as they awaited the arrival of part the next morning. They were kind enough to give me a ride home. My car was ready by noon the following day, as promised. I was concerned about a message that kept popping up on the car's message center, later that evening, and the following morning called Jacob who told me to bring car back to them . They meticulously rectified the minor issue, and I was on my way! My point with this lengthy review, is that these folks are THE BEST! Jacob was extremely polite, professional, ....a top drawer service manager!! Everyone in this service department has been extraordinarily professional, polite and friendly! These folks take the time, and they really know their business!! You will never be sorry you came to Alpha Cars! :) Show more
5 rate
Google
Fred Anderson 13 Oct 2021
AlphaCaars & Motorcycles is a first class firm. I visited the dealership looking for a used Ural with sidecar. Met with Darrell Faulkenberry of the sales team and found him to be very professional, knowledgeable, and anxious to please. He showed me the bike I eventually purchased and gave me a co...mplete rundown on how to operate and enjoy the Ural. The entire team a Alpha was responsive and helpful. Darrell went out of his way to make sure the bike was fully prepared for delivery and had it ready on the date promised. This is a firm every car or motorcycle buyer should use! Show more
5 rate
Google
Joshua Erb 13 Oct 2021
I’ve been servicing my cars with Alpha Cars in Boxborough for several years and have 100% trust in their knowledge and professionalism. Jacob is great to work with and is very responsive and keeps me in the look throughout the process. I highly recommend using Alpha for all of your service needs.... (In addition to purchasing high quality cars with them as well). Show more
5 rate
Google

Questions?

Connect with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Sales Department Dept Hours
Monday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday
By Appointment Only
Please check errors