Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

Boxborough, MA

|

Acton, MA

|

N. Hampton, NH

|

Spencer, MA

How Are We Doing?

Our customers come from around the country to shop with us in order to find the best examples of used classic and recent-model year cars and motorcycles. What is it like to shop with us? Here you will find stories and examples from AlphaCars & Motorcycles customers.

We encourage you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Stephen A 27 Jun 2021
“Expect to be impressed” is an understatement! I have never purchased a car from an independent dealer before but won’t hesitate to come back to AlphaCars again. The entire experience from the first phone call to the delivery of the car was handled professionally and honestly. Everyone on th...e team is passionate about cars and truly enjoys the experience they provide. The facility is immaculate and the effort they put into restoring their vehicles is evident. This is the gold standard of the car buying experience! Show more
5 rate
Google
Andrew Page 22 Jun 2021
I drive a 2012 Chevy Volt. After about 10 years of plugging and unplugging, sometimes multiple times a day, the charge receptacle gave out. I went to my dealership, but my wife didn’t like the price they quoted me. She searched on the web for other places that service EVs and found Alpha Cars.... For the same repair, they charged me $100s less. The job was professional, expeditious, and correct. The Volt has been happily charging since. There was also a nice touch. When I took my car to the dealer in the past for repair or maintenance, they never charged it for me before I picked it up. At Alpha, they naturally had to plug it into a level 2 charger to validate the repair. Five minutes of taking a charge would have been more than enough, but they left it on the charger for me, so when I picked it up, it was just over halfway charged when I arrived. There is a ‘right to repair’ movement going on. Do-it-yourselfers and Mom&Pop shops are campaigning for a law to bar the manufacturers in league with the dealers from making vehicles that only dealerships can repair via software lockouts. A place like Alpha Cars makes a case for such a law Show more
5 rate
Google
James Detore 17 Jun 2021
I recently sold my car to AlphaCars. I was so impressed with the entire experience. Their team made the process so easy. They made me a very reasonable, competitive offer within 24 hours of me first contacting them. After only a couple emails and phone calls, less than half an hour of paperwork, t...he entire process was complete! The whole AlphaCars team was knowledgeable, professional, courteous, and very responsive throughout. Show more
5 rate
Google
Stephen Siteman 12 Jun 2021
I would give ten stars if I could. You will never come across a more dedicated, friendly, and helpful team than the good people I dealt with in Boxborough. I cannot put into words the level of respect and admiration I have for them. When I say they went above and beyond in assisting me, I mean they... went WELL ABOVE AND BEYOND. Olga and Darrell were exceptional to deal with. I cannot say enough good things about them. Show more
5 rate
Google
D S Myriallis 28 May 2021
Fantastic experience from start to finish. Everyone I dealt with was superb --- knowledgeable, professional, friendly and always willing to answer any and all questions. I wanted an older Porsche convertible stick shift and now I have a real beauty! A 1990 - 944-S2 white convertible, white seats..., blue top, in great shape (as promised) and only 59,000 miles I would absolutely do business with them again and strongly recommend them to anyone. Thank you Dimitry, Marian, Thiago, Darrel, et al. Definitely a class outfit. Show more
5 rate
Google
Brian Delaney 09 May 2021
Had a great experience with the AlphaCars team! Thiago, Olga, Marian and Mike were great to deal with. They were friendly, knowledgeable, patient and extremely helpful throughout the entire shopping experience. I would recommend AlphaCars if you are looking for a preowned vehicle in great condit...ion. Nice job AlphaCars team! Show more
5 rate
Google
Mikhail Hyde 08 May 2021
AlphaCars is heaven for any motor vehicle enthusiast. I was searching for a specific royal enfield and they were one of the few dealerships that had it in stock during the pandemic. When I arrived, I was stunned by the incredible inventory they have. Old exotics, new exotics, historical cars I had n...ever heard of, etc. The business is family run and it shows as everyone there is extremely friendly and passionate about what they do. The whole purchasing process was the best I've ever experienced! I would highly recommend visiting AlphaCars for your next "toy" vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jeremy Andre 30 Apr 2021
I have bought a few vehicles through dealers before but Alpha Cars is by far the best company I had to deal with. they were quick to reply, they sent paperwork within a couple of hours, Thiago went above and beyond to make sure my bike was properly secured to be brought to NY. absolutely stellar ser...vice, I could have not dreamed better. A+ Show more
5 rate
Google
Win G 23 Apr 2021
I had a great experience with the Alpha Cars team. I was most of the way through purchasing a Royal Enfield Himalayan and unfortunately had to back out at the last minute due to family circumstances. Darrell and his team were very understanding and helpful throughout the whole process. Highly recomm...end working with them! Show more
5 rate
Google
Dave Marsh 13 Apr 2021
My wife found the Alphacar website and did a lot research on the company. We were looking to sell our Shelby auto and decided to call Alpha not expecting any real offer. We were wrong, Dmitry (GM) came and looked at the car and made a very fair offer which we accepted. The whole process was painless... and Olga (BM) handled all of the transaction. We are very impressed with entire team at Alpha, everyone from the techs to the management where very friendly and seemed happy to work at AlphaCars. Show more
5 rate
Google

Questions?

Connect with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Sales Department Dept Hours
Monday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday
By Appointment Only
Please check errors