Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Our customers come from around the country to shop with us in order to find the best examples of used classic and recent-model year cars and motorcycles. What is it like to shop with us? Here you will find stories and examples from AlphaCars & Motorcycles customers.

We encourage you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Nichamon srisaeng 26 Apr 2020
I purchased used car from this place. Their service was very nice even if during the covid-19 situation. I have a hard time for my financing but they help me till I can get the car. I'm glad that I found AlphaCars.
5 rate
Google
Mae 26 Apr 2020
I found this place on the searching for the car. I purchased used car from here. Their service was very very nice even if during the covid-19 situation. I have a hard situation for buying a car but they can help me for my situation. I'm glad that I found AlphaCars.
5 rate
Cars.com
Rich Rolwing 30 Mar 2020
Just bought a vehicle from AlphaCars. They are A++++!! Dimitry was most helpful and professional over the phone with specific details and answers. Mike Briskie then took over, was terrific, and scheduled my pick up from the airport, and handled my seamless financing application in minutes, getting... me a rate better than my own credit union! Then Blake handled me when I arrived at the dealership in NH, and he was similarly terrific. Even got Don to fix a fuse that blew during my test-drive! These guys are unparralled! Truly. Show more
5 rate
Google
Bill Daigle 27 Mar 2020
Having Ural NE , the very Best Ural dealership in the US, within a few hours drive is so satisfying. Believe me... if I lived closer I’d be applying for a job there. Professional employees with great Service, and Fine Products. Who could ask for more ?
5 rate
Google
Bill Daigle 27 Mar 2020
Having Ural NE , the very Best Ural dealership in the US, within a few hours drive is so satisfying. Believe me... if I lived closer I’d be applying for a job there. Professional employees with great Service, and Fine Products. Who could ask for more ?
5 rate
Google
Kollin Arnold 08 Mar 2020
Sales people are very friendly and helpful. And patient with my 5 year old. I'll update once I get through the purchase process, but first impressions are very good. Edit: I'm updating my initial review to reflect my experience so far, as opposed to holding off on top ratings until the purchase e...xperience. Will update. Show more
5 rate
Google
Michael Osborne 29 Feb 2020
I recently purchased a 2011 BMW 335i xDrive from AlphaCars. The car was the car immaculate and buying experience was first-class from beginning to end. Kudos to the associate I worked with, Vinnie, who was courteous, knowledgeable and accommodating. This will likely not be the last car I buy fro...m them. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 25 Feb 2020
Dmitry and his staff are great people. Helpful and skilled. I have no hesitation in recommending Alpha Cars.
5 rate
Google
Dan Seevers 25 Feb 2020
Dmitry and his staff are great people. Helpful and skilled. I have no hesitation in recommending Alpha Cars.
5 rate
Google
Diane Amaral 20 Feb 2020
My experience with AlphaCars has been excellent consistently. I purchased my current vehicle here in 2013, and have had it serviced here ever since. The level of knowledge and customer service cannot be beat. Thanks for keeping the bar high!
5 rate
Google

Questions?

Connect with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Sales Department Dept Hours
Monday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Please check errors