Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Our customers come from around the country to shop with us in order to find the best examples of used classic and recent-model year cars and motorcycles. What is it like to shop with us? Here you will find stories and examples from AlphaCars & Motorcycles customers.

We encourage you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day.

Customer Lobby
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Robert L Lazzara 20 Oct 2020
AlphaCars has consistently demonstrated business excellence through my years of dealing with them. Those years have included the sale of one custom motorcycle, the purchase of two Ural motorcycles, various service visits, and parts counter purchases. Most recently I acquired a limited edition Ural a...nd, despite being in the midst of the COVID-19 pandemic, the AlphaCars experience was still outstanding, - R. Lazzara, NH. Show more
5 rate
Google
Wanda Priest 15 Oct 2020
We bought a beautiful used pickup truck that Alpha had taken as a trade in. Dmitry and the rest of the staff were absolutely amazing. Even though they don't deal with a lot of used car sales, they really went the extra mile to get my husband and I into that truck. I was absolutely thrilled with the ...communication and the entire experience. Just wonderful! Show more
5 rate
Google
Thiago Dos Santos 27 Sep 2020
Amazing Selection!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 25 Sep 2020
From start to finish, dealing with Mike and the alpha cars team was smooth and seamless. Mike Was beyond fair with my trade-in and helped me into my GX 460 for a fair price as well. Mikes the kind of guy you invite to a family barbecue after he sells you a car. Super genuine and easy to work with. W...ill be back for the next vehicle purchase as well. Show more
5 rate
Google
Liam Jerome 25 Sep 2020
From start to finish, dealing with Mike and the alpha cars team was smooth and seamless. Mike Was beyond fair with my trade-in and helped me into my GX 460 for a fair price as well. Mikes the kind of guy you invite to a family barbecue after he sells you a car. Super genuine and easy to work with. W...ill be back for the next vehicle purchase as well. Show more
5 rate
Google
Thomas Page 23 Sep 2020
Just want to give a full-fledged, enthusiastic shout out to the wonderful folks at Alpha Motorcycles! I purchased a new Royal Enfield Interceptor 650 last month. Deal was a bit complicated since I live out of state, and they didn't have my preferred model (Baker Express) in stock! Alpha worked ou...t a deal with a New Hampshire dealer who shipped the bike to Boxborough. They then worked some magic with the Massachusetts Registry of Motor Vehicles and got everything registered correctly! Everyone - beginning with salesperson Ben (whom I've never met in person!), Olga, and Marian, were fantastic to work with! (Even recommended a great place to eat while waiting for the bike to be ready!) I've bought many motorcycles (in California, Michigan, Florida, and Massachusetts) over the years. And this was the perfect sale!! Kudos to Alpha Motorcycles! Show more
5 rate
Google
John Hogan 18 Sep 2020
The team at AlphaCars & Motorcycles made it a real pleasure to shop for and purchase a Royal Enfield motorcycle. What I really appreciated was the human quality of the dealership - I met with Rodolfo on day one, and he literally personally delivered my bike when it was ready. The team there had to... coordinate the registration and plates between MA and NH locations, and it was all completely seamless. I always felt like I was dealing with real people and not a shred of slimy salesmanship. Totally up front, good or bad, and great personal follow-up even after I bought the bike. Five stars! Show more
5 rate
Google
Mike Robinson 15 Sep 2020
Great group of people. Very friendly and helpful. I can't wait to purchase another vehicle. Ask for Darrell and Olga.....
5 rate
Google
Kyle Breda 09 Sep 2020
Came from Michigan with my friend to look at and possibly buy a Mercedes Benz E63 AMG. After all that driving through the night, we weren't disappointed with the location, the content & quality of the lot, and the very nice showroom. Our Salesman, Rudolfo, was an outstanding guy. He let us take as ...much time as we needed to inspect the vehicle, make sure everything was up to snuff and even had an oil change arranged for us before we left, even though it may not have been due on this car - Outstanding service. And for service? Those guys are extremely nice, but that's just the tip of the iceberg. Talking with some of the techs, though I'd like to name Don in particular, are some very intelligent and wise guys. You could tell that these guys care about these cars and they obviously have years of experience under their belts. He knew everything there was to know about this Mercedes and was excellent help to the sales team to help us get the right surity to close the deal. Sales manager came out to meet us and all went well. These guys are honest in their dealings and they want to do everything they can to make sure you walk away happy - even if we were difficult negotiators... We weren't familiar with the area, but they made us feel at home. I'll surely be keeping them in mind when I buy my next vehicle car or otherwise. Thank you guys for the awesome trip. Show more
5 rate
Google
Kyle Breda 09 Sep 2020
Came from Michigan with my friend to look at and possibly buy a Mercedes Benz E63 AMG. After all that driving through the night, we weren't disappointed with the location, the content & quality of the lot, and the very nice showroom. Our Salesman, Rudolfo, was an outstanding guy. He let us take as ...much time as we needed to inspect the vehicle, make sure everything was up to snuff and even had an oil change arranged for us before we left, even though it may not have been due on this car - Outstanding service. And for service? Those guys are extremely nice, but that's just the tip of the iceberg. Talking with some of the techs, though I'd like to name Don in particular, are some very intelligent and wise guys. You could tell that these guys care about these cars and they obviously have years of experience under their belts. He knew everything there was to know about this Mercedes and was excellent help to the sales team to help us get the right surity to close the deal. Sales manager came out to meet us and all went well. These guys are honest in their dealings and they want to do everything they can to make sure you walk away happy - even if we were difficult negotiators... We weren't familiar with the area, but they made us feel at home. I'll surely be keeping them in mind when I buy my next vehicle car or otherwise. Thank you guys for the awesome trip. Show more
5 rate
Google

Questions?

Connect with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Sales Department Dept Hours
Monday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Please check errors