Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

Boxborough, MA

|

Acton, MA

|

N. Hampton, NH

|

Spencer, MA

How Are We Doing?

Our customers come from around the country to shop with us in order to find the best examples of used classic and recent-model year cars and motorcycles. What is it like to shop with us? Here you will find stories and examples from AlphaCars & Motorcycles customers.

We encourage you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day.

Customer Lobby
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Scott Mason 12 Oct 2022
These guys have been a pleasure to work with. No pressure but quick to respond and provide answers. We had a post-purchase mechanical that we had not noticed and they stepped right up and repaired it, no questions, no charge. Great shop!!
5 rate
Google
Beau Carpenter 08 Oct 2022
Chris was super helpful right from the start, and throughout the whole process of buying my bike, all the way to helping me load it into my truck! I'm very happy with the royal enfield I purchased and would definitely come back here for any future needs.
5 rate
Google
Richie Reeves 07 Oct 2022
Awesome place and great people! Chris is the best! I am very grateful to have one of the best customer service experiences with AplhaCars.
5 rate
Google
Dan Foley 03 Oct 2022
Darrell and the team at Alpha Cars were just fantastic in helping me acquire a new Royal Enfield Interceptor 650 motorcycle. They were very upfront and honest about the out-the-door cost of acquiring the motorcycle and finance options. When I took delivery of my new bike, Darrell gave me a thorough ...orientation and answered all my questions. It is my opinion the folks at Alpha Cars are knowledgeable and honest about the vehicles they sell. Heck, even if you're not in the market for a car or motorcycle, I recommend checking out their showroom, they have some incredible and historic machines on display. Show more
5 rate
Google
Robert Barrett 24 Sep 2022
I had such a great experience from calling in and chatting with the experts about what type of motorcycle I was interested in initially purchasing and the amount of information that Daryl the sales person in Boxborough has was a wealth of invaluable knowledge. It made my whole first time buying expe...rience over motorcycle flawless. Thank you for helping me choose the Royal Enfield Himalayan for my first motorcycle! Show more
5 rate
Google
Timothy Russell 24 Aug 2022
I purchased a classic 350 and it is a gorgeous bike! I hadn't heard of Royal Enfield until I saw an ad for an anniversary edition bike. I looked it up and loved the classic look of the 350. Rides awesome and the classic profile and color really stands out in my neighborhood. Darrell at AlphaCars wa...s great to work with and I got to test drive the bike on a Sunday. Really great folks to work with and the whole process was great. Would highly recommend. Show more
5 rate
Google
Nick V. 22 Aug 2022
I just purchased my first motorcycle from AlphaCars. It was a positive experience from start to finish. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. The sale process was transparent and pressure-free. They had the bike registered and ready to-go in just a few days. I am still learning, and encounte...red a few hiccups during my first ride. Darrell helped me to get on my way. If you are interested in Royal Enfield, this should likely be your first stop. Show more
5 rate
Google
Brenda Winston 11 Aug 2022
Mr. Doc Santos went over and above taking good care of me. He took lots of time to allow me to understand the beautiful car I purchased from Alphacars. He gave me door to door service. I call him a true gentleman and in a way my new friend!!
5 rate
Google
Scott Pierce 03 Aug 2022
We have purchased from, and had all our cars serviced at AlphaCars for the last twenty years. Everyone we encounter treats us like family. We couldn't be happier with the attention we've received; there is no problem too big or small for them to address, with expertise, courtesy, and promptness. ...With our recent purchase of a seventh car from them, it is high time we gave AlphaCars our full-throated recommendation. Thanks to all at AlphaCars. Show more
5 rate
Google
Scott Pierce 23 Jul 2022
We have purchased from, and had all our cars serviced at AlphaCars for the last twenty years. Everyone we encounter treats us like family. We couldn't be happier with the attention we've received; there is no problem too big or small for them to address, with expertise, courtesy, and promptness. ...This recommendation is long overdue, but with our recent purchase of a seventh car from them, it is high time we gave AlphaCars our full-throated recommendation. Thanks to all at AlphaCars. Show more
5 rate
Google

Questions?

Connect with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Sales Department Dept Hours
Monday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday
By Appointment Only
Please check errors