Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Our customers come from around the country to shop with us in order to find the best examples of used classic and recent-model year cars and motorcycles. What is it like to shop with us? Here you will find stories and examples from AlphaCars & Motorcycles customers.

We encourage you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Leonid Kuznetsov 26 Apr 2017
I've been drivng for 25 years - a BMW for the last 7. All my three BMWs have been purchased from AlphaCars and I couldn't be happier. I appreciate that they offer a broad choice of vehicles and that the selection keeps changing frequently. Dmitry will also look for specific cars if you tell him what... you want. Show more
5 rate
David Werlin 26 Apr 2017
Having interacted with a variety of luxury automobile dealerships over the past 25 years, I can say without hesitation that AlphaCars is by far the best I have found. Management’s extensive knowledge, attention to detail, and unmistakable pride and passion place them in a class by themselves.Since... discovering them by chance through a newspaper advertisement five years ago, we have purchased, and have had serviced, all of our family and business vehicles (4 so far!). We give Dmitry, Olga, Tony and the entire AlphaCars staff our highest recommendation. Show more
5 rate
Robert Dietrich 26 Apr 2017
This is my second car that I have bought from AlphaCars. My compliments to the entire staff there as the transaction was the easiest and the most pleasant. I love my Mercedes and AlphaCars puts the customer first. Their attention to detail is outstanding - thank you!
5 rate
Janet M 25 May 2019
Wonderful buying experience, expert salesperson and team and beautiful facility. I will be a return customer and have already recommended it to my friends.
5 rate
Google
Jeff Tucker 24 Dec 2019
Rodolfo was extremely helpful with our purchase of a Ural Gear Up motorcycle. There was zero pressure with the sale, and we had a couple of demo rides around the parking lot, was given lots of information about the bike, and answered all questions clearly. The entire team helped out with finalizing ...the sale, too. Would DEFINITELY recommend this dealership, and Ro!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Alex Kazmarck 11 Apr 2018
Very happy with the purchase! Great team to work with. They were very quick to find me the right model Suburban at a great price with low mileage. I will definitely use them for future purchases! Thank you very much for such a great experience!
5 rate
Google
PJ A 25 May 2020
The customer service and speed of an out of state transaction was simply spectacular. I highly recommend this dealership as they take the time to advertise their vehicles correctly. Plenty of pictures, you tube videos, and of course live help on the phone. Dmitry, Olga, Marian, and John all wer...e super responsive, helpful, and a joy to deal with in all areas of my purchase. If you are a first time buyer of cars or motorcycles over the internet, this is the place to start. I wish I could give six stars. Show more
5 rate
Google
Charles P., Sterling, MA 08 Dec 2018
I was in the market for a new toy and found it here.  No pressure sales.  Good prices.  Excellent inventory.  The car was better in person and exceeded my expectations.  Flawless inside and out.   When i am ready to upgrade...i will be going to Alpha first.
5 rate
Yelp
Stefano M., Boston, MA 21 Jun 2018
I haven't bought a car from Alpha Cars but I want to talk about their excellent repairs service. I own a 1998 Mercedes Benz. I discovered Alpha Cars because I recently started working in Boxborough and it was convenient. I brought my car for some ordinary maintenance but also because I had some extr...a issues that needed some attention. It took some time but now the car runs like new and here are all the positive things I can say about these guys:
- one of their technicians has several years of experience with Mercedes and the evidence is that when he inspected the car he was able to identify the issues immediately and explain exactly what it needed to be done
- the repair cost estimation was detailed and accurate, no surprises with the final bill
- we had an issue with some parts that are no longer available from Mercedes and they were very committed in finding the corresponding after market parts that could guarantee a reasonable quality level
- they always explained in details the issues and the risks in doing or not doing a specific work on the car, driving me through the decisions to be made, without pushing
- they always followed-up to be sure that I was satisfied with the work

So, I'm definitely recommending Alpha Cars for their technical expertise and professionalism, especially with old cars.
Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Kurt Lehmann 25 Sep 2019
Recently just purchased a 2019 Royal Enfield Himalayan from alpha cars and I couldn’t be happier about it. They have a great staff that’s very attentive! I Will definitely continue my business with them.
5 rate
Google

Questions?

Connect with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Sales Department Dept Hours
Monday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Please check errors