Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

Boxborough, MA

|

Acton, MA

|

N. Hampton, NH

|

Spencer, MA

How Are We Doing?

Our customers come from around the country to shop with us in order to find the best examples of used classic and recent-model year cars and motorcycles. What is it like to shop with us? Here you will find stories and examples from AlphaCars & Motorcycles customers.

We encourage you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Leonid Kuznetsov 26 Apr 2017
I've been drivng for 25 years - a BMW for the last 7. All my three BMWs have been purchased from AlphaCars and I couldn't be happier. I appreciate that they offer a broad choice of vehicles and that the selection keeps changing frequently. Dmitry will also look for specific cars if you tell him what... you want. Show more
5 rate
David Werlin 26 Apr 2017
Having interacted with a variety of luxury automobile dealerships over the past 25 years, I can say without hesitation that AlphaCars is by far the best I have found. Management’s extensive knowledge, attention to detail, and unmistakable pride and passion place them in a class by themselves.Since... discovering them by chance through a newspaper advertisement five years ago, we have purchased, and have had serviced, all of our family and business vehicles (4 so far!). We give Dmitry, Olga, Tony and the entire AlphaCars staff our highest recommendation. Show more
5 rate
Robert Dietrich 26 Apr 2017
This is my second car that I have bought from AlphaCars. My compliments to the entire staff there as the transaction was the easiest and the most pleasant. I love my Mercedes and AlphaCars puts the customer first. Their attention to detail is outstanding - thank you!
5 rate
Janet M 25 May 2019
Wonderful buying experience, expert salesperson and team and beautiful facility. I will be a return customer and have already recommended it to my friends.
5 rate
Google
Jeff Tucker 24 Dec 2019
Rodolfo was extremely helpful with our purchase of a Ural Gear Up motorcycle. There was zero pressure with the sale, and we had a couple of demo rides around the parking lot, was given lots of information about the bike, and answered all questions clearly. The entire team helped out with finalizing ...the sale, too. Would DEFINITELY recommend this dealership, and Ro!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Bill Gauthier 17 Jun 2022
I bought a car at AlphaCars and they were fantastic to work with. Easy to talk to, always available to answer questions and ensured the car was 100% before I bought it. I will be going back for my next car.
5 rate
Google
William Roberts 08 Aug 2021
I recently bought a 2021 Royal Enfield Continental 650 and experience was outstanding, quick and easy transaction. Darrell and Marian were both super helpful with any questions I had since it's my first motorcycle and made sure I was taken care of all the way to the end. Absolutely recommend!
5 rate
Google
Stephen A 27 Jun 2021
“Expect to be impressed” is an understatement! I have never purchased a car from an independent dealer before but won’t hesitate to come back to AlphaCars again. The entire experience from the first phone call to the delivery of the car was handled professionally and honestly. Everyone on th...e team is passionate about cars and truly enjoys the experience they provide. The facility is immaculate and the effort they put into restoring their vehicles is evident. This is the gold standard of the car buying experience! Show more
5 rate
Google
Alex Kazmarck 11 Apr 2018
Very happy with the purchase! Great team to work with. They were very quick to find me the right model Suburban at a great price with low mileage. I will definitely use them for future purchases! Thank you very much for such a great experience!
5 rate
Google
PJ A 25 May 2020
The customer service and speed of an out of state transaction was simply spectacular. I highly recommend this dealership as they take the time to advertise their vehicles correctly. Plenty of pictures, you tube videos, and of course live help on the phone. Dmitry, Olga, Marian, and John all wer...e super responsive, helpful, and a joy to deal with in all areas of my purchase. If you are a first time buyer of cars or motorcycles over the internet, this is the place to start. I wish I could give six stars. Show more
5 rate
Google

Questions?

Connect with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Sales Department Dept Hours
Monday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday
By Appointment Only
Please check errors